Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Kraft Envelopes Month Salary

Kraft Envelopes Month Salary
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Salary payment
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 08:19:21
It is easy to use because it is cash payment, but I think it would be nice if the letters are a bit bigger and easier to see.
This review is about item#38841424.
When paying salaries to employees.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 14:57:58
The things I used to have had a cheesy feel, but this time it is very good.
This review is about item#38841424.
When paying salary
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 11:43:34
I hope the paper is solid. It may be even better if a sense of quality comes out when itself comes to Mincho type.
This review is about item#38841424.
Paperwork
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 09:48:04
10% off, slightly more than other stores, because the price was cheap
This review is about item#38841424.
Upon salary
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 19:06:16
You can use it without any problem. I will order again when it runs out.
This review is about item#38841424.
Salary
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 11:47:30
It is good to use as it comes with 100 sheets and this price is cheap general size
This review is about item#38841424.
Salary bag
2
From Japan
On 2016-09-09 15:23:38
Since we used the paper thickness of 85 g / m 2 so far, 70 g / m 2 of this product felt thin, and there were times when it could not be seen through the reviews of other people, but the contents look a little transparent through.
Salary
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 16:27:05
There are also places to write such as mailing address, so it is a solid envelope so you can not see through and I always buy it.
This review is about item#38841424.
Salary payment
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 18:42:35
The merchant was worth the price.
This review is about item#38841424.
Salary bag
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 16:32:21
Good product cost performance is quite good
This review is about item#38841424.
Salary bag
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-22 22:18:07
It is an ordinary salary bag Even now we are handy because it is not a transfer
This review is about item#38841424.
Employee salary
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 18:32:04
If you have a bonus envelope, you want to use it.
This review is about item#38841424.
Salary payment
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-09 13:51:10
Before purchasing it was created with plain objects. Either way, I will print out the payment store name so I do not know whether to purchase it according to the price later
This review is about item#38841424.
Pay salary
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-07 15:18:38
I'm putting in my salary. It is thicker than I had thought that the price was cheap for the number of sheets. There are envelopes which bills do not enter even in salary bags, but proper bills have also entered, yet there is room in height. I will buy it until I become a transfer.
This review is about item#38841424.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Craft Envelopes
Top Case
Portable blunder multi-controller
Horny 8 salary envelope
Single basin mixing faucet
Pocket file alph  A 4