Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Cross Wrench

Cross Wrench
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 8
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
Nut exchange of motor vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 18:51:44
Although it was cheap, it was strong and easy to use and it was very convenient to use
This review is about item#38821754.
Car tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 18:03:54
It was easy to use because it was familiar with hands with a solid build. As expected it is feeling like the aemon industry.
This review is about item#38821754.
Exchange of brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 15:56:22
It was cheaper than any home center Easy to use and orange accent is good
This review is about item#38821754.
I bought a commercially available aluminum wheel and used it.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 19:15:58
It can be used without problems. It has a yellow cover, it is fashionable.
This review is about item#38821754.
I use it for tire change.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 15:06:11
If you unlock the lock with a cross wrench it will be rotated and the nut can be removed and the nut tightening can be done smoothly.
This review is about item#38821754.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 23:17:06
It is just right size for me I will clean it ^ _ ^ It is favorite!
This review is about item#38821754.
Used for tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 00:56:13
It is used for maintenance and tire change. Previously, I had exchanged with air impact, but if it is easy to exchange ordinary cars easily without problems with no problem.
This review is about item#38821754.
Car tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 17:07:51
The price is also cheap and easy to use! ! Ehmon is also a trusted brand with no complaints
This review is about item#38821754.
Wheel replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 20:49:44
Fashionable, compact and easy to handle. However, for a compact part, I feel that I need a little strength. But, as there is nothing to do with too much waste, so that's fine.
This review is about item#38821754.
When removing the tire
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 14:58:03
It can be used without problems. I think that it is the same, I purchased it because it was the easiest than any home center.
This review is about item#38821754.
Tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 07:42:33
Used when exchanging tires. I am also solid and making time to help.
This review is about item#38821754.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 18:56:03
It is not particularly good or bad. It can be used normally. We can use it for the first two years without inconvenience.
This review is about item#38821754.
When car tires are changed
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 17:18:00
I tried using it, I lost to Nut and broke. It is out at once.
This review is about item#38821754.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 20:57:58
Thin socket part is useful.
This review is about item#38821754.
Tire change of my car
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 08:48:24
In the car supply shop in the neighborhood tax included 980 yen, so I bought it when there is a 10% OFF coupon. There is no particular problem in terms of performance. I hope I will make it a little cheaper.
This review is about item#38821754.
For individual summer winter tire replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 18:18:18
The wheel is not scratched with a thin neck wrench very much
This review is about item#38821754.
For tire replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 00:51:15
It is quite useful. It is convenient if there is one. I try not to get lost by marking with a color tape so that the size of the wrench is easy to understand.
This review is about item#38821754.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-27 17:11:13
Good for aluminum foil
This review is about item#38821754.
Tire exchange for light trucks and wagons
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-15 19:23:05
I'm comfortable with it, I like it.
This review is about item#38821754.
As a car on-board tool
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-21 16:17:50
Purchased because there was no on-board tool included. It seems to be useful for aluminum foil.
This review is about item#38821754.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cross Wrench
Folding Lug Wrench
European Lug Wrench
Cross Wrench
cross rim wrench
Cross Wrench
Cross wrench
Cross wrench (aluminum wheel correspondence)
Cross slim wrench
Cross Wrench, Aluminium Wheel Supported
Socket for 12.7Sq. Aluminum Wheels
12.7sq. Lug Wrench
(89121) SENSOR, LIGHT
(85212) F / wiper blade
Rim head light 33101028013
Lug Wrench