Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of TS Elbow

TS Elbow
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 8
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews
Water piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 14:42:41
It is inexpensive compared with other companies, but I do not think there is any problem.
This review is about item#38842842.
Piping
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 07:24:18
It is a product without problems. It sent us promptly in spite of accessories
This review is about item#38842833.
Repair of water pipe
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 00:12:22
Used to change from lead pipe to vinyl pipe. I am saving the price cheaply.
This review is about item#38842815.
Installation of irrigation tubes
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 22:13:46
I want the notation of external dimensions. φ32 It could not be used depending on the value of the tolerance when setting the irrigation tube.
This review is about item#38842833.
Work on water piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 20:45:05
I bought it along with other purchased items as it was damaged by the freezing of this winter.
This review is about item#38842815.
Agricultural irrigation facility
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 21:22:56
Satisfying points By using the monotail, it is necessary to arrange necessary parts at the same time The price is reasonable
This review is about item#38842833.
For connecting water spout of water tank
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 21:58:10
I can use it normally and I am not dissatisfied. I bought it because it is cheaper than home center etc.
This review is about item#38842833.
Air-conditioning equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 14:41:30
I always use it. I always have a sense of stability and I would like to order again.
This review is about item#38842833.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 21:11:03
I am thankful that it is cheaper than buying it at a home center.
This review is about item#38842833.
Pipe extension and support.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 20:04:00
Although it is not the original purpose of use, it can be easily used as a cap, and it can be removed, so it is introduced experimentally. I'm happy if the unit price goes cheaper.
This review is about item#38842815.
In piping
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 12:50:43
Although the thing itself is not bad, the adhesion of the management label is tight, and it takes much labor to peel off. I would like you to change it to a label stick that can be peeled lightly by hand. Since the appearance of plumbing work is also important, preparation time and work efficiency drop.
This review is about item#38842815.
Prevent falls
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 16:11:19
I wrote it in the form of a PVC pipe, but if there are various color puffs supplemented, it will become more fun depending on DIY.
This review is about item#38842833.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 07:19:45
This product was totally usable, without any problem.
This review is about item#38842903.
I use it for Tanigawa intake connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 15:58:02
This PVC is wonderful In winter it does not budge even if it freezes It is the highest as the water is flowing in the summer
This review is about item#38842867.
For pumping pump
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 21:53:31
It is cheap and satisfied with quality. There is no leak, even if adding water pressure firmly.
This review is about item#38842815.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 22:00:34
I am using it for water piping. Although it sold also at the home center, since the price is high, I bought it collectively.
This review is about item#38842842.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 19:25:20
As expected, it is a manufacturer item, we are satisfied without trouble.
This review is about item#38842867.
Fungal bed shikisaki watering
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 23:26:46
Even if it is cheap, there is no problem at all for use. I also want to use the products of this manufacturer next time.
This review is about item#38842815.
Floodworking of household vinyl house
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 20:20:17
You can use it without any problem.
This review is about item#38842842.
For ships
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 19:48:37
I'm repeating. It can be used normally without problems.
This review is about item#38842833.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Vinyl Chloride Pipe VP 1m
TS ELBOW
Vinyl Chloride Pipe VU 1m
HI Elbow
TS Caps
TS Different Diameter Elbow
TS 45 Degree Elbow
TS Different diameter socket
TS CHEESE
TS 45 ° ELBOW
TS Different Diameter Tee
TS Bulb Socket
TS Socket
TS Different Diameter Socket
TS Tee
DV 90 Degree Elbow
VU90 Degree Elbow