Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of TS Elbow

TS Elbow
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 8
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 42 customer reviews ]
Piping
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 07:24:18
It is a product without problems. It sent us promptly in spite of accessories
This review is about item#38842833.
For connecting water spout of water tank
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 21:58:10
I can use it normally and I am not dissatisfied. I bought it because it is cheaper than home center etc.
This review is about item#38842833.
Pipe extension and support.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 20:04:00
Although it is not the original purpose of use, it can be easily used as a cap, and it can be removed, so it is introduced experimentally. I'm happy if the unit price goes cheaper.
This review is about item#38842815.
For pumping pump
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 21:53:31
It is cheap and satisfied with quality. There is no leak, even if adding water pressure firmly.
This review is about item#38842815.
Fungal bed shikisaki watering
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 23:26:46
Even if it is cheap, there is no problem at all for use. I also want to use the products of this manufacturer next time.
This review is about item#38842815.
As a connection of the air piping of the compressor.
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-11 13:22:35
There was neither arrival of bond nor air leak.
This review is about item#38842815.
Used for aeration equipment at fish farming site
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 10:29:00
Delivery was quick.
This review is about item#38842842.
Parts of the water supply pipe to the nursery bed
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-24 14:53:15
I want you to scrape the outside decorating place (the trace of the running mouth) clean.
This review is about item#38842867.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Vinyl Chloride Pipe VP 1m
TS ELBOW
Vinyl Chloride Pipe VU 1m
HI Elbow
TS Caps
TS Different diameter socket
TS CHEESE
TS Tee
TS Socket
DV 90 Degree Elbow
TS Different Diameter Socket
TS Different Diameter Tee
TS Different Diameter Elbow
TS 45 Degree Elbow
TS Bulb Socket
VU90 Degree Elbow
TS 45 ° ELBOW