Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of TS Elbow

TS Elbow
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
40 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 7
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 40 customer reviews ]
Repair of water pipe
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 00:12:22
Used to change from lead pipe to vinyl pipe. I am saving the price cheaply.
This review is about item#38842815.
Work on water piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 20:45:05
I bought it along with other purchased items as it was damaged by the freezing of this winter.
This review is about item#38842815.
Agricultural irrigation facility
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 21:22:56
Satisfying points By using the monotail, it is necessary to arrange necessary parts at the same time The price is reasonable
This review is about item#38842833.
Air-conditioning equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 14:41:30
I always use it. I always have a sense of stability and I would like to order again.
This review is about item#38842833.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 21:11:03
I am thankful that it is cheaper than buying it at a home center.
This review is about item#38842833.
Prevent falls
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 16:11:19
I wrote it in the form of a PVC pipe, but if there are various color puffs supplemented, it will become more fun depending on DIY.
This review is about item#38842833.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 07:19:45
This product was totally usable, without any problem.
This review is about item#38842903.
I use it for Tanigawa intake connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 15:58:02
This PVC is wonderful In winter it does not budge even if it freezes It is the highest as the water is flowing in the summer
This review is about item#38842867.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 22:00:34
I am using it for water piping. Although it sold also at the home center, since the price is high, I bought it collectively.
This review is about item#38842842.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 19:25:20
As expected, it is a manufacturer item, we are satisfied without trouble.
This review is about item#38842867.
Floodworking of household vinyl house
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 20:20:17
You can use it without any problem.
This review is about item#38842842.
For ships
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 19:48:37
I'm repeating. It can be used normally without problems.
This review is about item#38842833.
Repair of water supply piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-10 11:09:29
I am using it without problems. I am satisfied with the price as well.
This review is about item#38842833.
Water pipe construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 11:14:32
It was possible to use it without any problem
This review is about item#38842824.
Provisional
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 16:18:27
It was very cheap, and the delivery was quickly saved.
This review is about item#38842833.
Used for well pumping piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 16:40:19
Cheap and saved It will always be secured as inventory
This review is about item#38842842.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 15:49:34
The thickness is also good. By peeling off the seal barcode label was easily taken out.
This review is about item#38842867.
Homebrew irrigation system
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 20:13:48
Although it is inexpensive, there was no problem in use. It is recommended.
This review is about item#38842833.
Drain piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 19:12:56
Slightly thicker than Sekisui. There is no problem in use at all.
This review is about item#38842824.
We use it for various work.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-06 17:32:30
In the home center, inventory is limited and it is very convenient to purchase 10 or more at a time. (You do not have to go around here.)
This review is about item#38842824.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Vinyl Chloride Pipe VP 1m
Vinyl Chloride Pipe VU 1m
TS ELBOW
HI Elbow
TS Caps
TS Socket
TS Different Diameter Tee
VU90 Degree Elbow
DV 90 Degree Elbow
TS Different Diameter Elbow
TS 45 Degree Elbow
TS Different Diameter Socket
TS Tee
TS Bulb Socket
TS 45 ° ELBOW
TS Different diameter socket
TS CHEESE