Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of HI Elbow

HI Elbow
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
I am using it for well pumping piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-05 11:07:17
HI has less bonding error and can be used with confidence. It is recommended.
This review is about item#38844145.
Water piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 22:44:34
It did well without water leakage. The price is a bit cheaper than the home center.
This review is about item#38844127.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 15:01:21
I will use it conveniently because it reaches by the takkyubin as much as I want. And that's fine.
This review is about item#38844127.
When water piping
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 01:13:57
I think that there is no problem for goods. I do not care about quality, but I want something that does not have a barcode seal.
This review is about item#38844127.
Water supply piping construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 16:16:03
The delivery was quick and the price was reasonable and reasonable. Thank you if you have the opportunity next time as well.
This review is about item#38844172.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 09:33:51
I could purchase it cheaper than usual, and I could use it without any problem.
This review is about item#38844206.
Piping
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 14:42:01
There is no particular improvement. It is a very good product.
This review is about item#38844145.
New piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-17 15:19:50
It's neither good nor bad. I arrived early and the price was cheap so I was saved.
This review is about item#38844172.
It is used for water supply pipe connection.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 17:57:45
The price is reasonable and you can use it normally, I think it is good.
This review is about item#38844127.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 18:02:42
There are only maker items and no problem. Equipment, what I often said is half-price eighth-rack. I am satisfied that it is close to business price.
This review is about item#38844145.
Water supply piping in hand washing area
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-28 20:42:23
I used it for the water supply piping of the hand wash place. It was cheap, and it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#38844127.
Water supply construction.
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-27 07:57:12
Order while staying. It is convenient as it arrives. I want you to lower the shipping fee free price.
This review is about item#38844145.
Water supply equipment piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-25 18:19:33
Easy to handle
This review is about item#38844145.
Water piping
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 18:46:45
For HI elbow price is cheap and there is no problem in use.
This review is about item#38844136.
Water piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-29 19:08:26
It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#38844172.
Waterwork construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-25 19:11:18
It can be used without problems. It is cheaper than the local home center building material store and it is saved.
This review is about item#38844136.
Drain Elbow
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-08 19:48:28
Poor color, usually gray - but dark blue
This review is about item#38844136.
Water piping construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-10 09:07:34
There are no particular problems with the product, but since it is sticking the bar code individually, it is troublesome to peel off. Who buys this site and who needs a barcode? Also, will not we consider box selling etc?
This review is about item#38844136.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-06 13:14:28
Very good
This review is about item#38844127.
Waterwork construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-03 16:18:04
Because it is a maker's item, I want you to stick a seal on the bag with 50 pieces when entering 20 pieces or more, if it is possible to remove the seal one by one correctly one by one.
This review is about item#38844145.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Vinyl Chloride Pipe HIVP 1m
HI Rrducing Tee
HI Different diameter socket
HI Socket
HI Different Diameter Elbow
HI Valve Socket with Insert
HI SOCKET
HI Tee
HI 45 Degree Elbow
HI Bulb Socket
VU90 Degree Elbow
HI Cap
HI Reducing Elbow
HI Tees
HI ELBOW