Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of DV 90 Degree Elbow

DV 90 Degree Elbow
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Parts of rainwater collection tank
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 14:14:17
The price is affordable, firm and cost is reasonable, so I am very satisfied with the size as I thought
This review is about item#38844836.
Water supply pipe corner at paddy field 90 °
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 18:46:57
Appearance Good hands to secure slight buzzy strength and look effortlessly
This review is about item#38844854.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 09:38:01
I could purchase it cheaper than usual, and I could use it without any problem.
This review is about item#38844827.
Piping work of wastewater treatment
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 01:20:01
Since I connect with other companies, I want a little more room.
This review is about item#38844881.
Drain piping in hand washing places
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-28 20:45:58
I used it for draining piping in a hand washing place. It was cheap, but it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#38844836.
Water piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-20 00:29:56
It can be used unchanged as what is sold at home centers, etc. I bought it at a cheap price so I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#38844836.
Repair of rain gutter
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 16:34:11
No particular problem
This review is about item#38844872.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-03 08:15:01
It is of ordinary quality. It is cheap and saved. When I go to a piping store nearby, there is only high-quality one for some reason, I am grateful that various sizes such as standard dimensions can be seen and selected with images.
This review is about item#38844836.
For cold case drainage work
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-12 18:20:10
Anyway cheap price is appreciated. There is no problem at all in use.
This review is about item#38844836.
Supply and drainage control of agricultural water
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-07 08:46:17
It is a bulky (bulky) thing with large capacity, but it is saved cheaply even with postage included.
This review is about item#38844881.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Vinyl Chloride Pipe VU 1m
TS Elbow
VU Iincreaser
VU Socket
DVVU 90 Degree Elbow
VU 90 degree Tee
DV 90 ° ELBOW
DV 90 degree Curved Tee
DV Socket
VU90 Degree Elbow
VU45 Degree Elbow
AD 90 degree elbow
DV 45 Degree Elbow
DV 90 degree Tee
DV Increaser
DV elbow
  • DV elbow
  • KUBOTA ChemiX (Kubota-C.I.)
  • 0.99 SGD
VU elbow