Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of DV 90 Degree Elbow

DV 90 Degree Elbow
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Parts of rainwater collection tank
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 14:14:17
The price is affordable, firm and cost is reasonable, so I am very satisfied with the size as I thought
This review is about item#38844836.
Water supply pipe corner at paddy field 90 °
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 18:46:57
Appearance Good hands to secure slight buzzy strength and look effortlessly
This review is about item#38844854.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 09:38:01
I could purchase it cheaper than usual, and I could use it without any problem.
This review is about item#38844827.
Piping work of wastewater treatment
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 01:20:01
Since I connect with other companies, I want a little more room.
This review is about item#38844881.
Drain piping in hand washing places
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-28 20:45:58
I used it for draining piping in a hand washing place. It was cheap, but it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#38844836.
Water piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-20 00:29:56
It can be used unchanged as what is sold at home centers, etc. I bought it at a cheap price so I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#38844836.
Repair of rain gutter
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 16:34:11
No particular problem
This review is about item#38844872.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-03 08:15:01
It is of ordinary quality. It is cheap and saved. When I go to a piping store nearby, there is only high-quality one for some reason, I am grateful that various sizes such as standard dimensions can be seen and selected with images.
This review is about item#38844836.
For cold case drainage work
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-12 18:20:10
Anyway cheap price is appreciated. There is no problem at all in use.
This review is about item#38844836.
Supply and drainage control of agricultural water
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-07 08:46:17
It is a bulky (bulky) thing with large capacity, but it is saved cheaply even with postage included.
This review is about item#38844881.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Vinyl Chloride Pipe VU 1m
TS Elbow
VU Socket
VU Iincreaser
DVVU 90 Degree Elbow
VU 90 degree Tee
DV 90 ° ELBOW
DV 45 Degree Elbow
DV elbow
  • DV elbow
  • KUBOTA ChemiX (Kubota-C.I.)
  • 0.99 SGD
AD 90 degree elbow
VU elbow
DV 90 degree Curved Tee
DV Increaser
VU90 Degree Elbow
VU45 Degree Elbow
DV 90 degree Tee
DV Socket