Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of VU Socket

VU Socket
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 3
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
Drain pipe construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-10 21:23:53
I think that Aaron products are good because they can be used cheaply.
This review is about item#38846044.
Cover boundary pile of land
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-03 16:41:41
The product is as expected and it can be used as planned and satisfied
This review is about item#38846096.
When piping is extended
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 10:07:15
It was a beautiful thing without Bali. The adhesive was able to coat evenly and there is no problem.
This review is about item#38846062.
For hunting traps
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 09:51:32
It is good that the price is cheap. I wanted a pipe, but I did it because it was good only with a small amount. Since it is different from the original purpose, I use it with a little hand.
This review is about item#38846096.
100 AU pipe connection
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 22:04:48
It is about 60% of the mass retailer's price, it is good as a product and it is used conveniently.
This review is about item#38846071.
Odor pipe repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 09:28:03
Replacement odor pipe socket due to breakage, There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#38846071.
Increased connection of drainage mass
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 20:45:08
In order to raise the drainage mass conventionally used by 50 cm, Once you removed the old mass lid, purchase this time VU 150 socket After reattaching the connecting device of the 50 mm VU 150 tube As I was able to connect, I was able to raise the drainage mass.
This review is about item#38846096.
I use it for the bottom drainage pipe of Koike Pond.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 19:03:31
Thank you very much for sending us promptly with the product as expected !!! As soon as the item you ordered separately arrives ... I will work.
This review is about item#38846071.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 09:35:32
I could purchase it cheaper than usual, and I could use it without any problem.
This review is about item#38846053.
With machine work
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 15:33:38
The size clarification of the water supply material was unknown, 65mm did not match the desired size and my study was insufficient.
This review is about item#38846053.
Material of goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 15:10:59
It is expensive to buy at home center, but quality is same and cheap so it is very helpful.
This review is about item#38846087.
Production of storage case for welding rod
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 15:34:17
I used it to make a case to store the welding rod so that it does not get wet. It is cheap and I am grateful.
This review is about item#38846062.
Extended rise of sewers
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 20:52:50
The price is cheap and it is optimum for bulk buying. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#38846096.
Repair of drain pipe
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 16:41:14
It was good that we could buy with monotalou, as VU's fittings were not sold to neighborhood home improvement center.
This review is about item#38846071.
Used in drain pipe
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-28 18:48:50
I purchased it because it was cheaper than the neighboring home improvement center.
This review is about item#38846096.
House drainage work
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-18 10:23:17
There is no particular problem. Durability etc are unknown.
This review is about item#38846044.
Repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-17 13:20:22
It is a mediocre product, with no particular rating
This review is about item#38846062.
When installing drainage equipment
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 16:35:34
It was easy to use product.
This review is about item#38846044.
I use it for drainage for rice paddies.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 22:13:07
It is used for drainage of paddy fields. This socket etc was necessary because we changed Kihan.
This review is about item#38846071.
Pipe connection
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 11:24:02
Regarding the use, it is the same as the one on the market but purchased from the cheap price.
This review is about item#38846044.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Vinyl Chloride Pipe VP 1m
PVC Lid
Vinyl Chloride Pipe VU 1m
VU Iincreaser
DV Joint Cap
VU Joint Cap
VU 90 degree Tee
DV 45 Degree Elbow
DV Socket
VU90 Degree Elbow
Bent Weight 90 Degs
TS Socket
ESLON VU Joint DS (socket) 200
DVVU Socket
DV SOCKET
VU45 Degree Elbow
CU drainage cap
VU socket
VU cap
  • VU cap
  • KUBOTA ChemiX (Kubota-C.I.)
  • 0.99 SGD
  • 4.600000(15)