Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Cold Weather Gloves

Cold Weather Gloves
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.45
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Bicycle commuting
3
From Japan
On 2019-03-05 11:11:43
Size is a little smaller as other people are told. I thought so and bought L size, I think if there is LL size. I want you to handle it again. As it is cold, it feels like your fingertips get cold with a feeling of pressure.
This review is about item#38951087.
Field work
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-02 19:12:58
This time I bought "L" size, but it was enough until now but this time it is cramped, it takes time and effort to put in my hands. It was M or S feeling.
This review is about item#38951087.
Opening and closing the chain of the parking lot
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 15:47:01
Thanks to this glove it is easy to open and close the parking lot even on early morning on rainy days and snowy days.
This review is about item#38951071.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 09:00:13
The size is perfect and comfortable to use. I use it for fruit tree pruning work.
This review is about item#38951087.
Used for operation of heavy equipment in winter
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 22:17:23
It may be useless because the price is cheap, but sewing of the lining is the worst. The depth of the thumb part is only 4 centimeters and the fingertips do not enter until the front of the front. I do not want to buy it again.
This review is about item#38951087.
Climbing
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 08:14:42
Previously, I purchased it with multiple purchase of another model but this time I purchased this type somewhat expensive. I feel that usability is better than before. Although it was a situation that I reached the snow surface many times by walking in the snow, I could mountain walking with no problem at all.
This review is about item#38951071.
Bicycle, when riding a motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 10:10:59
The size according to the reviews of other people is small. The hand is not a big one, but LL is also a tight fitting feeling. Although the feeling of use is good, the use of winter season may be severe because the length of the wrist part is short.
This review is about item#38951123.
T touring
1
From Japan
On 2015-05-07 20:15:32
LL even small fingers do not bend over returns.
This review is about item#38951123.
It was planned to be used in winter sports, but it is currently in use for commuting
2
From Japan
On 2015-03-10 16:42:47
There is also a price problem (inexpensive merchandise rank) Although I think that it can not be helped, the cold weather and the fit feeling are much worse, and it is a level that I can not respond to winter sports very much. Well ~ No problems if using commuters!
This review is about item#38951087.
To ski
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-18 21:35:35
Because ski gloves are a waste, purchase this item. The size is small and tight. I think that it is good to seek for bigger as a dummy. The cold weather was not a problem at all. It takes a little more time than special gloves to dry after getting wet. To use for motorcycle driving, the protection function when falling is poor.
This review is about item#38951123.
Motorcycle commuting
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-17 16:40:51
Because the size is small, it is good to buy one that is big. I think that the operation around the handle is easy to do. There is no problem if the cold weather performance is short distance. Since I feel cold, I am concerned about medium to long distance.
This review is about item#38951105.
Bicycle commuting
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-27 10:31:32
Surely the size is small. When considering the price, the cold weather performance is also quite good. If you sweat, take care not to worry about taking the glove and the lining turns over. But I like it ♪
This review is about item#38951123.
Driving off-road motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 15:13:55
It is not cold without passing the wind that is soft and easy to operate the lever
This review is about item#38951071.
For bike commuting
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-15 22:42:33
Winter gloves in June? Although it seems, since it is now, I feel that it is a chance to buy it cheaply. This product, since it was out of stock in December of last year, I bought another manufacturer's winter gloves, but although the usability of daily use is good, the type that the rain soaks will be a painful eye a few times ... others According to the comment, it seems that 1 size upper is better for size. The actual orange color is pretty flashy, but in the dark clothing in winter there is visibility and it feels good. Although it is not used in the winter season yet, it is light and has less stickiness so it is not complain if the cold / waterproof performance is sufficient.
This review is about item#38951087.
For winter cycling
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-23 22:30:28
I use it for winter cycling, but I have the defense power to sweat my hands. Especially in the operation of the gear, there was not dissatisfaction in particular.
This review is about item#38951123.
For motorcycles
1
From Japan
On 2013-11-20 17:04:50
I bought M size but small! This is generally an S size class. You need to choose a larger size.
This review is about item#38951105.
Winter work
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-08 14:31:54
I thought that it was OK with L .... It is a bit perfect feeling! This was made for women! Men are over LL! Just ..... this manufacturer was cheap at the home center!
This review is about item#38951087.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-31 02:13:53
I bought it for a motorbike, but it can be used quite well. You can use it more than the one you sell at a motorbike shop without becoming cold at all. The price is also cheap, it is safe to have reflected light for seeing. It does not pass the cold wind, of course, it also draws moisture from the hand. The operability of turn signal etc is also good.
This review is about item#38951123.
For motorcycles
3
From Japan
On 2013-01-22 15:18:04
My hand size is usually M size, so I chose L size loosely but I wanted LL size. By the way, other gloves are also small. We recommend you to choose your eyes too much for monotalou.
This review is about item#38951087.
It is used for commuting by bicycle.
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-19 16:49:33
I purchased L size, but it was a bit small. By the way, the size of the palm is 8 cm in length of the middle finger, 11 cm from the base of the middle finger to the wrist, the width is 9 cm at the base of little finger from the base of the index finger. The length of each finger was a bit short. Since it is of no use to use, it is used as it is. Many winter gloves were covered by wrists, and I was looking for something like this. The palm side is synthetic skin, but it's hard to slip, it fits well to the grip of the bicycle and is easy to use. I used it even on the day under zero, but my fingertips did not get cooler than I thought, is not it enough if this thickness is enough?
This review is about item#38951114.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cold Resisting Pu Master
Work Gloves
Cold Protection Gloves
Cross Wing Inner Fleece Gloves
Thermal Polyurethane Glove
Hot impulse
Waterproof winter gloves
Winter Globe
Hyper Suberan
Waterproof winter gloves