Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Rubber Thermo Gloves

Rubber Thermo Gloves
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.12
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-23 19:20:13
There is brushed on the lining, but this is useful for sucking up sweat rather than for cold weather, and in the case of long hours work it was useful not only in winter but also in the summer. (Of course the surface is waterproof so I have to wash it on a regular basis.) Also, although I used several similar items, I felt that this product is the most durable and cost effective.
This review is about item#38951175.
Cleaning work in winter
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 11:27:31
It is warm, fit and easy to work, this winter also seems to work well
This review is about item#38951184.
I use it in the work using water outdoors.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 19:51:36
About towel can be narrowed With no gentle soft rubber Since sleeves are also long, it became a repeater For home centers and work clothes shops It is not put in easily. Recommended for yourself.
This review is about item#38951184.
Food manufacturing
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-02 16:50:24
I will last longer than I used before. It seems that the processing of the seams has a polite structure.
This review is about item#38951175.
Work in the refrigerator
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-31 19:53:07
Although it says as warmth to the product name, hardly any cold weather was felt. Since there is no cold protection as it is, I wonder if I can somehow use it with a normal glove beneath. My hands are using normal M size gloves, but they are large enough to be used on them. The rubber itself is not felt so strong, I feel that the hole was relatively early. However, since it is a work requiring waterproofness, we can not substitute it with a glove hand, so we are using it.
This review is about item#38951184.
Work on handling water in cold weather
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-07 20:30:16
It is soft and warm. I felt that M was good even with the hand of a man because it felt a little ururuleu whether I aimed at comfortable wearing comfort. Durability may be inferior by soft. Water is getting soaked though it is not used much.
This review is about item#38951175.
For cooking
2
From Japan
On 2012-11-16 19:50:23
Water is easy to enter inside because the length is short. M was too large for a small woman. I am perfect for men. But the softness is very soft and very warm. I am thinking that I should use it even for rain bike gloves.
This review is about item#38951175.
Material transportation, snow removal work
4
From Japan
On 2012-02-18 15:28:50
Compared to the gloves I used so far, it's soft. The work of grasping things is remarkably excellent. Although it is durable afterwards, it would be better for the cold weather to have a little rubber thickness.
This review is about item#38951193.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Twaron Winter Work Gloves No.168
Cold Weather Gloves
Soft Pile Mitt
Cold Weather Gloves
New Light Bore
Oil Resistant Gloves
Thermal Polyurethane Glove
Soft vinyl star winter with inner
Mierobu New hot in
Cold Weather Gloves
No. 653 for soft vinylist cold weather
Cold Weather Gloves
Mierobu New soft winter
Cold Weather Gloves
Oil Resistant Gloves