Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cold Weather Gloves

Cold Weather Gloves
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.10
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
When working in a freezer or a refrigerator.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-05 16:01:30
Although it is not useful for cold weather with use alone, it is warm and very good if it is used as an inner glove inner.
This review is about item#38951272.
On a cold day
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 21:16:35
What this warm heart is! Moreover, it is thin and easy to use The best! !
This review is about item#38951272.
When the septic tank is inspected.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 22:48:35
It is in use as an inner part of a backlighting light-cold glove and a cold weather rubber glove. Thanks to meeting this glove, I do not feel cold this winter. In the usual year, my fingertips got jealous, warming my hands in my pockets, holding my cell phone warmer, I had a hard time, but this year I have nothing at all. We recommend that you use this glove and rubber or leather gloves in layers.
This review is about item#38951272.
Used in inner gloves.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 19:54:49
Since the hem is long, it is difficult for the inner to come off when removing the outer gloves. Is not it quite good?
This review is about item#38951272.
During light work outdoors
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-21 23:35:01
Although it is a free size, it feels a little small. Although it does not have a problem in use as it grows to some extent. It is a fair feeling for cold weather ...
This review is about item#38951272.
Snow removal
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-21 11:51:27
Because the inner glove of the cold weather glove was worn out, I was looking for an alternative item and tried buying this item. It looks longer, but it does not change from ordinary gloves. The size is also a lot of eyes. Therefore it was not substituted. I think that it is warmer than ordinary gloves, but if you use it for work you will not have it. Because design and color are such, it is tough to use casually. As expected, you have to look at the real thing.
This review is about item#38951272.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 09:07:31
It is thin and warm, so it seems to be used for the inner glove. Actually I have not used it, but I expect it. I think the price is very cheap.
This review is about item#38951272.
Picking work outdoors
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-30 04:24:59
It is better than nothing. However, there were many things that I thought it would itch if I was wearing it straight with a problem of constitution or bare hands.
This review is about item#38951272.
Work in a freezing warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-31 15:14:24
Even though it was used for 5 months a week for 2 months, it was pretty durable for cheap price and the hole did not empty, and even when washing it was weekly it did not become difficulty. As expected it can not bear the work in the freezer for more than 2 hours, but the warmth retainability is also quite good. I will repeat!
This review is about item#38951272.
Work in refrigerated warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-11 09:17:15
I use it as the inner of the anti-slip gloves. Among the inner gloves I used up to now, both the heat retention fitting feeling was the best. To make it cheap, I also make firm and I repeat. The color is more flashy than the image. However, please note that the size is rather small (around S ~ M)!
This review is about item#38951272.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
No452 Fleece Grips
Cold Protection Gloves
Cold Protection Gloves
Mad Grip Thermo Gloves
Warm Gloves G-90
Cold Weather Gloves
Cold Weather Gloves
Thermal Polyurethane Glove
Fuyuyo software catch
New Light Bore
Non Slip Gloves
Inner Gloves
Warm inner gloves
Hyper Suberan