Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wave Switch, Illuminated, Snap In Type

Wave Switch, Illuminated, Snap In Type
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 3
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
It is used as a replacement switch of the carat coffee maker.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 00:35:19
Although only contact failure of the switch, old models are very helpful because the manufacturer does not correspond. There was a figure of a fine size and it was possible to exchange immediately so I could use it with confidence.
This review is about item#38907811.
Replacement of the power switch of the warming cabinet in the kitchen
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-02 13:51:06
I think that it is the standard size of 24 X 13.6 mm, while the SW 2101 of Yamato Electric, which has easily broken, is adapted to fit in a rectangular hole, the Miyama Electric DS - 325 is the left side Since there is a slip stop on the corner of the long side, I had to fit it without cutting it with a cutter. Other than that it was possible to go with a pon attachment.
This review is about item#38907854.
Repair of electrical appliances
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 15:48:39
Purchased as repair parts, operation is satisfied satisfactorily without problems.
This review is about item#38907811.
Used in maintenance work
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 09:13:43
Since the state of packing shipment was solid, I received good goods in a nice state without saying that it collided with other products and damaged. Thank you again if you have the opportunity.
This review is about item#38907854.
Replacement of heating device when switch fails
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 15:12:24
After changing the heating equipment used in the factory to a cheap one, the switch is often used as a replacement part as it got broken. After replacement it is harder to break than the one originally attached to the product and it is saved very much.
This review is about item#38907827.
Switch breakage exchange of home welding machine of company S
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 17:38:15
Can you use it? It became garbage dangerously because I did not turn on electricity. I could use it without problems. It was nice not to be trash.
This review is about item#38907854.
Pneumatic dryer power switch
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 17:49:11
I was wondering if I was going to remodel and attach another company 's products without being in a nearby parts store, I found the actual thing here, I was able to fix it quickly and was saved.
This review is about item#38907827.
As a towel steamer switch
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 09:01:27
Things of other manufacturers were attached but selling to that manufacturer I requested but please ask the manufacturer for repair Although it was a reply that parts are not to be retailed, even though Taro studied it There was the same thing and it was very helpful.
This review is about item#38907854.
Switch change
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 20:54:29
I burned out the pilot lamp by mistake of wiring.
This review is about item#38907836.
Exchange at the time of mechanical switch failure
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 08:29:27
Hitachi's drilling machine switch (HY 35C) broke so purchase as a substitute It works with no problem
This review is about item#38907811.
Daytime electric kettle switch for late night electric water heater
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 18:04:44
The product has no problem at all. Although it was damaged during transport, it is very helpful because it is easy to find for looking for the same thing.
This review is about item#38907811.
As a confirmation switch
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 15:02:38
I bought it because I overlooked the power of the ventilator in the toilet.
This review is about item#38907811.
Instead of discontinuing the manufacture of SATO parts Replace the fault SW of the equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 14:31:14
The mounting hole was different but I could use it enough. It was very useful and useful.
This review is about item#38907845.
Main switch of Buddhist altar
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 15:46:37
The main switch of the Buddhist altar was damaged and I could not open and close the lighting and the door, so I was asked to repair it. From the part number I could find it with Monotaro, and the client was happy to hear that it could be repaired. It is helpful to deal with items widely.
This review is about item#38907836.
Since the power switch of the oil stove 40 years ago was broken, I replaced it.
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 15:33:47
Since the neon tube has few shiny parts, you can not see whether it is lit unless you see it from the front.
This review is about item#38907811.
The switch used for the halogen lamp at the upper part of the kitchen sink is disabled and purchased
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 20:45:24
In order to find the same thing as a bad switch, I bought three to four similar items, but it was found at the wave switch PC of Miyama Electric Appliance at last. I am very pleased.
This review is about item#38907811.
Parts replacement for indoor power supply reel
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 00:28:08
Because there was no product in the home center in the vicinity, Monotaro san, ordered because there was a product with reasonable price with capacity. Wiring was also no problem. I repair it and use it normally.
This review is about item#38907811.
Construction site
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 16:01:22
Thank you
This review is about item#38907854.
Power switch of machine tool
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 18:21:57
Although it is perfect for use, if you dare say, the lamp is a bit darker
This review is about item#38907845.
For replacing existing parts
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-17 14:46:30
It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#38907854.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rocker Switch SL10K Series
Locker Switch L Type JW Series
Rocker switch CW - SB Neon ball full surface illumination type
Rocker Switch S Type Jw Series Illuminated Type
Locker Switch M Type JW Series
Rocker Switches Cw Series Cw-Sb Non-Illuminated Light Form
Rocker Switch S Type Jw Series Non-Illuminated Type
Rocker Switch A8A
Wave Switch DS-850
Rocker switch CW Series CW-SC
Rocker Switch SLE6 Series
Wave switch
Wave Switch
Rocker Switches Cw Series Cw-T
Rocker Switch Jw Series Mw Type
Wave Switch DS-850