Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Alkaline Battery

Alkaline Battery
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Game machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 14:02:20
In the Kansai area there are few Toshiba products and it is difficult to ask for as a Toshiba fan. It's a big help.
This review is about item#38950301.
As a replacement battery
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 23:42:09
Previously it was made in Japan, but it was switched to China manufacturing.
This review is about item#38950317.
On the remote control
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 15:15:41
I always like maxell but I'm willing to try using it
This review is about item#38950317.
Battery replacement for alarm clock
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 18:26:30
It can be used normally. I am worried about liquid leakage when stored for many years, but can not be verified right now.
This review is about item#17109514.
Remote control of medical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 13:52:58
Do not heat. It is long-lasting. There is no variation in products.
This review is about item#38950301.
I am using a digital camera.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 20:19:24
Sure, I think that there was stock, but it took several days for delivery. Just this number, I am satisfied with this price.
This review is about item#38950317.
To wax the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 20:22:10
Wax itself, high mantle is unnecessary, there is no abrasive so I am satisfied with this traditional goods.
This review is about item#38950301.
Battery replacement
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 21:07:22
I hope that it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#38950317.
It is mainly used for power supply of Gentos headlight.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 15:01:36
With this number this price is very attractive.
This review is about item#38950317.
To house stock reserve batteries.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-13 21:25:40
Alkaline batteries that are not manufacturer products purchased with reliance because it was a Toshiba product, although there are many difficulties in the life. Although it is a repeater, even if it is used for a long time, it is not defective in particular, and it can be used normally. Lifespan is not particularly short, so it is recommended.
This review is about item#38950301.
For use with a digital camera for work
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-17 17:04:35
Because I purchased a battery because it is a rechargeable digital camera specification, I felt the battery exhausted quickly. Is it due to mind? I am using the batteries of other companies now, but I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#38950301.
Mainly used for lighting equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 20:35:24
Since I have not used it until the lifetime has come yet, I do not know the durability.
This review is about item#38950317.
Daily necessities
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-23 15:09:52
It arrived soon. Packaging was also polite. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#38950317.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Alkaline Battery AA
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Slide hinge catch no inset
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery Voltage
Alkaline batteries GD Series AA
Alkaline Battery IMPULSE
Rubber Tire Valve
Alkaline Battery