Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paper Cup

Paper Cup
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
186 Customer Reviews
5 star 127
4 star 34
3 star 16
2 star 5
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 186 Reviews
Resin division
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 18:27:35
It is strong and easy to use. It is saved when there is a size of 450 ml.
This review is about item#24765378.
Use in the workplace
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 20:08:46
Cospa is wonderful. It is recommended because it is not cozy even if it is used for a long time.
This review is about item#39119367.
Disposable cups in the workplace.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 16:15:25
It is best to put ice and cool drinks. Having a large paper cup is useful.
This review is about item#24765378.
Management of wastewater treatment etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 15:01:23
Paper quality is solid, easy to hold, easy to drink. It is smart style and suitable for storage.
This review is about item#24765378.
Color brush pen
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 22:25:36
Even if you use it at the time of a little paint brushing, it is handy for one unit price because it is cheap. I wrote four more!
This review is about item#24765353.
Instead of a glass of events
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 16:34:57
It's just right size, so you can buy it in units of 50, so affordable.
This review is about item#39119367.
Used in water server holder
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 16:19:16
The product itself can also be used without problem with a good quantity more than 100.
This review is about item#39119367.
For various applications
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 22:52:16
I bought a free coupon. Because it is disposable, it is cheap and cheap, is not it?
This review is about item#39119367.
When painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 01:04:03
Purchased because coupons were out. cheap. Used for adjusting the density of the paint, brush washing and so on. The size is just fine and it is wonderful.
This review is about item#39119367.
As paint in paint
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 08:56:24
I use it for disposable paint. Although it does not feel that it seems that it seeps out a little as compared with expensive one, it is not a problem to that. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#39119367.
Green tea between works
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 22:14:49
I did a cup of tea several times in about 10 people but I do not feel a waste even if I throw it away every time. Thank you for setting cheap price.
This review is about item#39119367.
I used it for maintenance of the scuba.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 14:48:07
When painting it all, I put paint and used it for blending, but it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#39119367.
When hydrating
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 11:31:17
Cheap! ! That is the best decisive factor. We can choose various sizes and offer it at this cheap price. It is a dish of surprise.
This review is about item#39119367.
When hydrated
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 08:58:34
It is enough if you drink a cold drink. I think that it is economical unless it is repeated use or hot beverages.
This review is about item#39119367.
President, senior managing director, will drink guests.
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 10:41:18
It leaks. I have purchased it many times, but I will leak this time.
This review is about item#39119367.
I will put drinks and yoghurt etc. when eating
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 07:33:54
It is just right that it enters 150 ml. Since it only enters 90 ml or 205 ml if it is 100, I thought that I wanted something about that middle.
This review is about item#24765362.
I will give a drink to the boutique customers!
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 15:19:06
I am buying it in repeat when the monotaro brand becomes cheaper. The size of 150 ml slightly small is easy to use, thick and also solid, Cospa is also good, I want to repeat from now on!
This review is about item#24765362.
Used for water supply
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 12:24:04
Since I use several pieces a day, it is saved that COSPA is good. I can not find any improvement points so far.
This review is about item#39119367.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 05:04:43
I am using it for weighing the mixture of paint when I work on painting. By all means, disposable work is economically saved.
This review is about item#39119367.
When you need a paper cup.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 10:26:46
This time, I tried it. It is an ordinary paper cup. Thank you very much, Mr. Monotaro.
This review is about item#39119367.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Earplug
Paper Cup
Insulation Paper Cup
Paper cups stripes
Paper cup
Econo wear cup
Paper Cup Holder
N Plastic Cup
paper cup
Strainer Cup
Paper Cup, Thick
Paper Plate
Paper Bowl
Plastic Cup
White Cup