Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Power Relay G7J

Power Relay G7J
Sales Price: 32.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Power on / off with load of several KW
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 09:09:52
I use it to turn on / off the load of several KW, but I chose it with reliability of Omron.
This review is about item#39070114.
Replacement of deteriorated relay
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 09:38:14
Since it became necessary in a hurry, we ordered it, and in the next day we arrived in time for maintenance.
This review is about item#39070096.
Electrical opening and closing of solar photovoltaic generation
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 15:42:43
I am very satisfied, I am looking forward to how much durability it is.
This review is about item#39070026.
Solar charge control circuit.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 15:22:38
It is used for circuit for opening / closing about 20 A at 12 VDC, but it can be used normally without problems.
This review is about item#39070035.
Control of heating equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 22:56:42
Combined with an external time switch, 1.5 KW heating equipment is turned off automatically at night, and it is used for control to turn on automatically in the morning. It became very convenient.
This review is about item#39070096.
Replacement of control panel parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 16:27:55
I was looking for a relay by withdrawing Panasonic. It was compatible and saved.
This review is about item#39070096.
When an abnormally high voltage is applied to a fishing boat fishing lamp, disconnect it from the circuit for lamp protection.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 19:17:31
It worked perfectly as designed.
This review is about item#39070062.
For control of construction machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 07:26:16
You can order by one piece. It is versatile and can be used for many purposes.
This review is about item#39070123.
Used as power supply for communication equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-13 23:09:19
The making is reliable, the number of circuits is large, so you can increase the current, the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#39070123.
3 phase 200 V hot water tank power on / off
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-08 15:00:31
3.5 Scale crimp terminal can be screwed and it is perfect.
This review is about item#39070096.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mount Brackets
Power Relay MM
Power Relay G4A
Power relay G 7 J
G7L Power Relay
Water-saving lever S
Power Relay G6C
DC Power Relay
Power Relay G7Z
Relay Bracket G7L
DC Power Relay
G7L Power Relay