Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pillow Type Unit

Pillow Type Unit
Sales Price: 9.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
53 Customer Reviews
5 star 43
4 star 5
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 53 Reviews
Machine base manufacturing
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-16 14:31:28
The price is very cheap and very good Simple structure and variety
This review is about item#87172102.
A self-made fertilizer rotary agitator is used for its rotating bearing.
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-22 18:07:46
Easy to use with moderate size. This time the working load was low, so the mounting hole was too big, so I used it with a bush, but I think it may be one size smaller.
This review is about item#39167685.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-17 21:03:42
Necessary for remodeling the machine. If you think that the price is thousands of yen, the accuracy is too good, I don't think there is anything like this that's cheap and easy to use.
This review is about item#39167721.
Water wheel bearing (fixing of rotating shaft and pedestal)
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-16 00:02:53
Anyway, the unit price is low. Since it is a hobby DIY, I would like to save money as much as possible. Quality is more than the price.
This review is about item#39167685.
Self-made machine production
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-05 21:46:09
We purchased for self-made machine work. It was usable without a problem.
This review is about item#39167685.
For self-made unit production
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-29 21:38:41
After all, I came to this low price. I was able to go on a budget with luxury specifications in the pillow unit.
This review is about item#39167676.
When making wood saw board with woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-23 20:30:46
I used a go board to make a thread saw board. In doing so, we used this product when making rotational motion linear motion. I was able to release the core firmly.
This review is about item#39167685.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 02:46:54
If it is a pillow type unit, is not it a monotalous? In summary, it is good if 10% and 15% cheaper on how many items.
This review is about item#39167703.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 14:38:12
It was a very solid product. Since I wanted to use it immediately, I was relieved quickly to arrive.
This review is about item#39167694.
Used for machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 14:51:10
This item can be purchased cheaply, quality is reasonable. I am saved.
This review is about item#39167712.
20 mm shaft receiving
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 17:00:12
Cheap, but will rotate smoothly and smoothly. Perhaps the problem seems not to occur for minutes to turn at low speed.
This review is about item#39167685.
My own playground equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 16:23:26
I am quite satisfied with the goods. The cost was also cheaper and better than the famous manufacturer.
This review is about item#39167703.
Maintenance of machine tools maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 00:14:20
It is saved if the height of the axis center is a little more. I can endure it because the price is cheap. For reference, grease is not in the initial stage.
This review is about item#39167694.
How nice
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 18:49:16
You ordered it for the third time. I think that it is not enough yet
This review is about item#39167703.
Conveyor cradle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 18:17:34
A price about 1/3 from manufacturer genuine products. The behavior is the same and the strength seems no problem.
This review is about item#39167712.
Acceptance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 16:39:41
With this size, this price is very satisfying. I hope the size for a single pipe is also available?
This review is about item#87172102.
Repair of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 17:59:37
I bought goods in sets of 4, but the price is also cheap · delivery arrives the next day, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#39167685.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 17:55:33
I used the previous manufacturer's products, but I tried using this in terms of cost. I can use it without problems so far.
This review is about item#39167712.
Flui machine production
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 22:49:49
It comes quickly, so it is easy to use. Since the shaft diameter is 19 mm, we cut open empty cans a bit and bite over the shaft and used it. Although it may not be able to find it, I also wanted a 19 mm shaft diameter of UCP 204 - 12 inch size, but less hardware and less I ordered
This review is about item#39167685.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 17:54:11
It is very easy to use and orders are made several times each year. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#39167694.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Linear Shaft
Pillow Block Unit Ucp Type
Silver Series Pillow Block Unit
Pillow Blocks
Mini Pillow Unit
Rhombus Flange Unit
Square Flange Unit
Compact Pillow Brock Light Duty Units,UP Type
Lightweight Pillow Blocks Units
Pillow Type Units Made From Steel Plates
C Shaft SN