Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pillow Type Unit

Pillow Type Unit
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
46 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 5
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 46 Reviews
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 02:46:54
If it is a pillow type unit, is not it a monotalous? In summary, it is good if 10% and 15% cheaper on how many items.
This review is about item#39167703.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 14:38:12
It was a very solid product. Since I wanted to use it immediately, I was relieved quickly to arrive.
This review is about item#39167694.
Used for machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 14:51:10
This item can be purchased cheaply, quality is reasonable. I am saved.
This review is about item#39167712.
20 mm shaft receiving
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 17:00:12
Cheap, but will rotate smoothly and smoothly. Perhaps the problem seems not to occur for minutes to turn at low speed.
This review is about item#39167685.
My own playground equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 16:23:26
I am quite satisfied with the goods. The cost was also cheaper and better than the famous manufacturer.
This review is about item#39167703.
Maintenance of machine tools maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 00:14:20
It is saved if the height of the axis center is a little more. I can endure it because the price is cheap. For reference, grease is not in the initial stage.
This review is about item#39167694.
How nice
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 18:49:16
You ordered it for the third time. I think that it is not enough yet
This review is about item#39167703.
Conveyor cradle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 18:17:34
A price about 1/3 from manufacturer genuine products. The behavior is the same and the strength seems no problem.
This review is about item#39167712.
Acceptance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 16:39:41
With this size, this price is very satisfying. I hope the size for a single pipe is also available?
This review is about item#87172102.
Repair of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 17:59:37
I bought goods in sets of 4, but the price is also cheap · delivery arrives the next day, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#39167685.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 17:55:33
I used the previous manufacturer's products, but I tried using this in terms of cost. I can use it without problems so far.
This review is about item#39167712.
Flui machine production
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 22:49:49
It comes quickly, so it is easy to use. Since the shaft diameter is 19 mm, we cut open empty cans a bit and bite over the shaft and used it. Although it may not be able to find it, I also wanted a 19 mm shaft diameter of UCP 204 - 12 inch size, but less hardware and less I ordered
This review is about item#39167685.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 17:54:11
It is very easy to use and orders are made several times each year. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#39167694.
For my own woodworking lathes
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 17:56:46
Osaka spirit is grateful because the price is cheap. This time I bought a pillow block but there is no problem with quality. I also use radial but I think that there is no problem in use unless it is a super precision machine. Good luck Osaka soul.
This review is about item#39167694.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 07:17:28
It was able to be exchanged without problems as a general purpose product. Since there is no size variation, price is also cheap and I would like to use it again. Since it is unknown about durability, look at the situation.
This review is about item#39167694.
Pulley shaft receiving of self-made transmission
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 08:11:33
Fixed by pulley, fixed shaft for crank. Making was solid and easy to install.
This review is about item#39167676.
Electric cart axle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 16:07:04
It is considerably cheap and can be purchased satisfactory. It certainly was difficult to get such parts.
This review is about item#39167685.
To woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 16:19:03
It is used for self-made machines. I do not sell easily at the shop, so I am saved. I struggled to match the size with the stick of the shaft, but I managed to use it somehow.
This review is about item#39167676.
Diversion for agricultural facilities
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 18:07:40
We were able to fit 22 pipes for agricultural facilities using outerwear. It is enough for agriculture.
This review is about item#39167694.
Purchase as repair parts for agricultural machinery
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 20:19:58
It is a reasonable product with both delivery date, price and quality. I will buy similar parts in the future.
This review is about item#39167694.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Linear Shaft
Pillow Block Unit Ucp Type
Silver Series Pillow Block Unit
Pillow Blocks
Mini Pillow Unit
Rhombus Flange Unit
Square Flange Unit
C Shaft SN
Compact Pillow Brock Light Duty Units,UP Type
Lightweight Pillow Blocks Units
Pillow Type Units Made From Steel Plates