Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Pillow Type Unit

Pillow Type Unit
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
45 Customer Reviews
5 star 35
4 star 5
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 Reviews
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 14:38:12
It was a very solid product. Since I wanted to use it immediately, I was relieved quickly to arrive.
This review is about item#39167694.
Used for machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 14:51:10
This item can be purchased cheaply, quality is reasonable. I am saved.
This review is about item#39167712.
20 mm shaft receiving
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 17:00:12
Cheap, but will rotate smoothly and smoothly. Perhaps the problem seems not to occur for minutes to turn at low speed.
This review is about item#39167685.
My own playground equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 16:23:26
I am quite satisfied with the goods. The cost was also cheaper and better than the famous manufacturer.
This review is about item#39167703.
Maintenance of machine tools maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 00:14:20
It is saved if the height of the axis center is a little more. I can endure it because the price is cheap. For reference, grease is not in the initial stage.
This review is about item#39167694.
How nice
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 18:49:16
You ordered it for the third time. I think that it is not enough yet
This review is about item#39167703.
Conveyor cradle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 18:17:34
A price about 1/3 from manufacturer genuine products. The behavior is the same and the strength seems no problem.
This review is about item#39167712.
Acceptance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 16:39:41
With this size, this price is very satisfying. I hope the size for a single pipe is also available?
This review is about item#87172102.
Repair of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 17:59:37
I bought goods in sets of 4, but the price is also cheap · delivery arrives the next day, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#39167685.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 17:55:33
I used the previous manufacturer's products, but I tried using this in terms of cost. I can use it without problems so far.
This review is about item#39167712.
Flui machine production
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 22:49:49
It comes quickly, so it is easy to use. Since the shaft diameter is 19 mm, we cut open empty cans a bit and bite over the shaft and used it. Although it may not be able to find it, I also wanted a 19 mm shaft diameter of UCP 204 - 12 inch size, but less hardware and less I ordered
This review is about item#39167685.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 17:54:11
It is very easy to use and orders are made several times each year. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#39167694.
For my own woodworking lathes
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 17:56:46
Osaka spirit is grateful because the price is cheap. This time I bought a pillow block but there is no problem with quality. I also use radial but I think that there is no problem in use unless it is a super precision machine. Good luck Osaka soul.
This review is about item#39167694.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 07:17:28
It was able to be exchanged without problems as a general purpose product. Since there is no size variation, price is also cheap and I would like to use it again. Since it is unknown about durability, look at the situation.
This review is about item#39167694.
Pulley shaft receiving of self-made transmission
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 08:11:33
Fixed by pulley, fixed shaft for crank. Making was solid and easy to install.
This review is about item#39167676.
Electric cart axle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 16:07:04
It is considerably cheap and can be purchased satisfactory. It certainly was difficult to get such parts.
This review is about item#39167685.
To woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 16:19:03
It is used for self-made machines. I do not sell easily at the shop, so I am saved. I struggled to match the size with the stick of the shaft, but I managed to use it somehow.
This review is about item#39167676.
Diversion for agricultural facilities
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 18:07:40
We were able to fit 22 pipes for agricultural facilities using outerwear. It is enough for agriculture.
This review is about item#39167694.
Purchase as repair parts for agricultural machinery
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 20:19:58
It is a reasonable product with both delivery date, price and quality. I will buy similar parts in the future.
This review is about item#39167694.
Machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 17:13:26
I can use it enough, I think it's okay
This review is about item#39167685.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Linear Shaft
Pillow Block Unit Ucp Type
Silver Series Pillow Block Unit
Pillow Blocks
Mini Pillow Unit
Rhombus Flange Unit
Square Flange Unit
Compact Pillow Brock Light Duty Units,UP Type
Pillow Type Units Made From Steel Plates
C Shaft SN
Lightweight Pillow Blocks Units