Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Rhombus Flange Unit

Rhombus Flange Unit
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
At the time of bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 17:34:39
We exchange each flange unit when the bearing is broken. Because it is cheap and easy to exchange, we have ordered all the time.
This review is about item#39167737.
Machine production
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 11:27:45
It was saved because the dimensions were accurate as a catalog and could be produced with no difficulty in installation.
This review is about item#39167746.
Used for repairing machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 10:24:45
There is absolutely no problem such as accuracy. I am saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#87172127.
Modification of crawler haulage machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 17:51:41
I have not set it yet, I have not used it for a long time, but I think that there is no problem on the appearance, I think that it is cheap and good because the rotation speed is also about 15 rpm.
This review is about item#39167746.
I use a pulley on the machine under construction, but I use it for its bearing and fixing.
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 18:03:37
The price is useful and useful. However, I think that the side is too big. And if it receives a shaft, it will tilt as you put in force, so if you accidentally accidentally install it, you may install it while tilting it.
This review is about item#39167746.
As a substitute for regulated goods
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 09:54:45
Very easy to use.
This review is about item#39167746.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 20:57:28
It is not inferior to major manufacturers. After that, it is durability only. Cospa is outstanding.
This review is about item#87172111.
Attach to belt conduction machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-08 14:43:11
It is necessary and sufficient product. Just because there are fewer sizes than NTN, please increase it. Continuous purchase depends on durability.
This review is about item#39167737.
Machine tool creation
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-28 16:41:50
good
This review is about item#39167737.
Drive shaft
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-30 19:10:43
Replacement It is saved at cheap price because operation is confirmed without problems at checking operation.
This review is about item#39167737.
For creating creative farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-20 15:25:58
There is no improvement point called the current idea.
This review is about item#39167746.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Compact 2 Bolt Light Duty Frange Units,UFL Type
Pillow Type Unit
Light Argyle Flange Unit
Rhombus Flanged-End Unit
Square Flange Unit
Bearing Holder
Rhombic Flange Unit
Flange Unit
Rhombic Flange Unit
Bearing Holder Round Flange Type
Mini Flange Unit
Steel Rhombic Flanged Units
Rhombus Flange Unit