Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rubber Tire Stopper, For Light To Normal Cars

Rubber Tire Stopper, For Light To Normal Cars
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.07
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
For light tiger
3
From Japan
On 2019-07-24 14:48:30
It is said that it is essential for customers to enter the premises and purchases. There is no practical problem. I do not use it.
This review is about item#39168315.
When the light truck stops
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-21 21:29:35
It was good if two stoppers were connected by a rope etc. By the way, I made a hole with a drill and connected it with a rope.
This review is about item#39168315.
To the wheel stop of the BIG scooter
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-19 22:24:39
My BIG scooter has no parking brake and parks on the side stand due to space concerns. This ring stop is attached to the front and rear of the RR tire as there is a risk that the bike will tip over as it moves back and forth (slightly parked with a slope). The size is matched with the tire of my bike, the tip is thin, and it can be installed to bite into the tire, so it can be fixed so that the bike does not move back and forth I feel very secure.
This review is about item#39168315.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 14:33:59
I am wearing a garage jack so that the front wheels do not move when jacking up. Since it is not braked unless it is used, the jack is likely to come off and it was dangerous. It is necessary for maintenance.
This review is about item#39168315.
Jack up of ordinary passenger car
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 14:47:36
Especially it can be used without problems. I think that it is good because it fits the function with chitin though its size is small.
A wheel stopper
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 11:46:05
Safety aspects are good because it is made of rubber, but if you overcome a wheel stop by any chance, cracks will enter, so I want you to strengthen the strength of rubber a little more
This review is about item#39168315.
Tire fixing at jacking up
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 19:37:01
I used a wedge-shaped stone to fix the tire when jacking up. After use it was easy to return to the garden, but it was a bit disgusting in the place where paved. I thought that I wanted rubber, because it was affordable, I tried using it. The degree of engagement with the tire also has good adhesion to asphalt surfaces and concrete surfaces. I am appreciate that it was surprisingly light. The vulcanization odor peculiar to rubber is new evidence and I do not care because it disappears after two weeks.
This review is about item#39168315.
As a stopper when jacking up
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-04 23:22:07
It is ideal for a jack-up stopper, it is better if a string is attached, but it is good if it is suitable for passenger cars.
This review is about item#39168315.
Replacement work of spare tire etc.
3
From Japan
On 2014-05-16 10:30:11
It was more compact than the one I had imagined, but it was easy to handle even for low-low cars such as lowdown cars. I think whether it will become more convenient if the handle etc. are attached.
This review is about item#39168315.
Tire changing work etc.
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-12 18:25:14
I used the stopper of the on-board tool, but I tried purchasing this item because there are many opportunities to jack up the car. 225/45 Although it is a 17-inch tire, fitting was not a problem. I think that there is no problem in using with ordinary cars.
This review is about item#39168315.
At the time of goods receipt in the garage.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-10 13:31:29
Until now, it was confirmed with a side mirror etc., but it can be safe for surely stopping it.
This review is about item#39168315.
Forklift truck stop
3
From Japan
On 2013-05-22 14:22:20
Although there is a first smell, there is no problem for minutes to use outside. From the cost perspective I think that it is a good product. As a request, I want a hole through which a string can pass.
This review is about item#39168315.
Car wheel fastening
3
From Japan
On 2013-05-15 14:23:10
It was smaller than I expected by looking at the picture. The size may have been written, but I think that it is easy to understand if there is a comparison image.
This review is about item#39168315.
As a stopper when parking
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-18 17:07:55
It was compact and affordable and affordable. Just a rubber smell is persistent.
This review is about item#39168315.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rubber Wheel Chock
Tire Blade Latch
Tire Stopper, Sprag
Wheel Chock
Tire Stopper Made of Rubber
Tire Stopper, 2t
Car Stop
Tire Stopper Made Of Rubber
Tire Blade Latch
Rubber Tire Blade Latch
Tire Stopper
Tire stopper L set (with a rope hook)
Tire Blade Latch
Tire Chocks 2pcs
Tire Blade Latch
Tire Stopper