Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Drive Belt

Drive Belt
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.73
45 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 12
3 star 11
2 star 5
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 Reviews
Use address v125 K7
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-29 21:49:32
This product has an impression. I spent 8000 kilos. I think that it has only 5000 kilometers if the full-open running frequency is high, but it seems to have 10000 kilos if it does not run fully open. We exchanged for 8000 kilos, but finally we threaded with pliers. I thought that it could be torn quickly, but it seems that it was not easy to tear off, so if you use it normally it seems to have 10000 kilos. Although there were ready reviews, this is also believed to be true. This difference is the month of manufacture of rubber. Rubber deteriorates even if not used. Let's say this product is made in Korea so I do not think that rubber is also using raw rubber.
This review is about item#39188746.
Vehicle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 07:56:53
It is cheap and saves shipping as soon as possible. After that I am worried about durability.
This review is about item#39188667.
It was a pricey life span.
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 01:23:53
It was commuting to 8 km each way at the address V 125 G (K 7), but it was almost full-opened by national highway bypass and it took about 6000 km without buzz. I did not expect it because it is less than half of genuine, but it was shorter than the rear tire which replaced at the same time. Next was Taiwan Suzuki genuine belt.
This review is about item#39188746.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 18:16:52
It was a very early delivery. It was very helpful to disassemble and wait waiting for it. Immediately installed, it moved without problems. I drive without giving too much speed.
This review is about item#39188667.
Mounting on address V100 (CE11)
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 20:46:46
I first attached it myself, but it was easy to handle and could be installed
This review is about item#39188737.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 08:45:59
Although it purchased several cheap price compared with genuine, there is no problem at present so far.
This review is about item#39188685.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 22:02:06
I bought it cheaply. I also would like to purchase it here.
This review is about item#39188667.
Address V 125
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 15:23:52
It is sturdy and there is no problem. The price is also cheap compared to genuine.
This review is about item#39188746.
Address V 100
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 17:43:00
I knew that it would not last long for the price and other people's reviews, so I thought I was going to change it at around 5000 km and it was short at 4000 km I have learned a lot but I think I will not buy it anymore
This review is about item#39188737.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 16:07:31
I do not know where the item is, but since rubber is rubber everywhere I think the same.
This review is about item#39188737.
Drive belt exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 18:30:06
I installed it on the Dio AF - 27! It is still pretty inexperienced, but Sokosoko seems to be OK!
This review is about item#39188667.
Drive belt exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 10:21:45
I installed it on the Dio AF - 27! It is still pretty inexperienced, but Sokosoko seems to be OK!
This review is about item#39188667.
Maintenance of HIO's DIO
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 18:13:19
Because the price is affordable, I ordered it to try, so I would like to follow durability.
This review is about item#39188667.
Maintenance Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 15:25:49
We will check the usage situation and make use of it in future study. I would like to use this if I wish.
This review is about item#39188667.
When replacing the drive belt.
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 16:57:58
It was cheap and saved. It is durable to worry, but confirmation is about to come. Just using it normally as a foot, I rarely fully accelerate the acceleration so we think that it is enough.
This review is about item#39188667.
Used for address V 125 K 7
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 20:19:17
I measured it 7 times. 731 mm. A genuine product has a product error of 735 mm to 733 mm. Because this product is 4 mm shorter, do not make the fastest full opening absolutely! You can cut it! Let's use it with 80% output. It also causes full throttle to break. For anything 4 mm short you definitely fall in the middle of driven! I dig into it. If you save and use it I think you will have it for a long time. However, I think there is a risk when using 10000 km or more. As much as 3000 km can be visually checked, so I recommend that you check. I think that it would be better to attach a genuine article if you think that such a troublesome brief finally will end. If it runs out, it is the worst. I locked the tire.
Address V 125 K 7
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-20 00:22:45
Although it is usually genuine 735 mm, genuine products themselves also have a solid difference. There are also 733 mm genuine products. There are 74 frames 734 mm when we measure this item. It is shorter than usual genuine products by 1 mm, but there is no problem. The rest is durable. Can I take it for 5000 km if I have it?
Belt exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 18:16:25
I bought it because it is cheap compared to the others. I have not exchanged yet, but I wonder if durability is good.
This review is about item#39188746.
Belt exchange of address V 125 G
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-18 17:23:05
Although I exchanged for the same thing last time, it is exchanging just in case as I have run 10,000 km. The belt that I removed is still fine, so it seems durable. I was concerned about the stepped attachment of the weight rollers, so I replaced the belt at the same time.
This review is about item#39188746.
Belt exchange on scooter.
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-12 16:05:36
I think that durability is unknown, but it is a commodity that is comparable to genuine parts.
This review is about item#39188667.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pulley
Kevlar Drive Belt
Weight Roller
Weight Roller
massimo Domestic V-Belt Drive
Reinforced V-Belts
Slide Piece
Pulley Kit
Normal Clutch Spring
Slide Piece
massimo V Belt
Belt
Weight Roller
Drive belt for scooter
Clutch Shoes