Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pulley Kit

Pulley Kit
Sales Price: 26.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.56
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 10
3 star 3
2 star 5
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Genuine compatible item
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 14:41:55
Used for gyro x. Pulley has no problem but there is burr on the weight roller and there is resistance to use as it is. (I used a different external item this time) Pulley became to accelerate without stress especially up to 60 km / h after exchanging.
This review is about item#39188755.
Address V 100
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 19:43:06
I tried running today, I can use it without problems. Although it is private, I feel that the connection of the clutch is a little slow ,,,?
This review is about item#39188791.
Maintenance of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 18:36:22
It was packed in vinyl, it was clean and oil-free, easy to handle, but weight of the weight was not stated and it was not genuine weight though it was somewhat there was some Bali, but if you do not mind if you do it from cost performance If this quality is absolute It is buying! It is! We recommend that you keep using the genuine boss according to the year! It is!
This review is about item#39188755.
Used for Joker 50
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 09:58:44
The inner diameter of the pulley boss is 2 mm larger! I bought the same thing three years ago, but it was also great at that time. Because the pulley boss does not wear and deform, I use the thing attached from the original ... · · ·. Life is 16000 km, because it is a place with many slopes, is it so? . The price is satisfied. I would be happy if the drive face is set as well.
This review is about item#39188755.
Pulley swap
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 10:19:35
It is still installed to Dio AF - 27, but it 's still pretty good, but Sokoso is OK! Wait adjustment as you see the situation? If you do not mind, it will run as it is with poning!
This review is about item#39188755.
Inventory parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 10:21:54
Genuine is repetitive acquisition with high price, low price outside goods with great satisfaction.
This review is about item#39188755.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 10:28:12
I replaced it because it exceeded 20,000 kilometers the other day, I changed the WR of the set to 6.5 grams which I bought at the same time because no grams are displayed, but so far no noticeable change is seen. Is acceleration a little better?
This review is about item#39188782.
Maintenance of jog 3kj
2
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:16:02
I bought it for attaching to a 50cc motorcycle and also hit the part number of the manufacturer, but the outline 21Φ of the boss that I received arrived for the 90cc was good, but the inner diameter was not large and the weight did not run with the weight of 8g.
This review is about item#39188782.
I installed it at address V100
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 16:57:00
It arrives in an assembled state. Once I disassembled and confirmed the contents, WL had some burrs. Although it was something that I could take while I was using it, I built it after making it beautiful because it is anxious. Grease was not painted inside. I do not know the endurance yet, but I feel that running itself has approached its initial value.
This review is about item#39188791.
Maintenance of address V100
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-19 11:32:01
Weight rollers were set and delivered but arrived in a state of dullness. I try to remove the back lid to return the roller, but it is tightly tightened so that the screws lick. I manage to remove the screw but it is hard to remove the O ring to the metal fitting that keeps the back cover down. It only has to be removed at the preparedness to deform. The making of the weight roller is also bad.
This review is about item#39188791.
It is cheap and good
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 12:23:52
Because the length of the boss is different, I used the old one as it was. We switched weight rollers according to my preference. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#39188755.
Clearing work
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 16:20:51
Also show the weight of the weight roller. I think that there is the same opinion besides me. Is there reason to not display it?
This review is about item#39188782.
Bakery cry V100
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-15 05:01:35
There is no problem at all, the roller does not fall either, since the movement of the moving part of the slide piece is getting familiar if driving with a slightly bad degree OK with no polishing OK normally attached with no processing, running also feel strange It runs strongly without it.
This review is about item#39188791.
Experimental assembly parts
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-03 04:13:17
While moving axially several times by hand, the roller parts rotated and it was not possible to adjust the width between the pulleys. The roller part was taken out from the shaft hole so that it could be moved.
This review is about item#39188791.
Bino 5 AU
2
From Japan
On 2015-02-22 13:25:08
I bought it for the repair of Vino 5 AU. As impressions · I did not enter unless the accuracy of the spline of the ramp plate was bad, or it was a little hit. I am scary so I used genuine. · Is the weight roller too light? I do not know how many grams it is not written so I do not know well, but I do not know well · The boss is thin and long compared to genuine. I cut it and used it. There are no complaints except lamp plate and WR.
This review is about item#39188782.
Used for processing
2
From Japan
On 2015-02-14 14:15:07
Slide piece is not good and movement is awesome.
This review is about item#39188773.
Repair
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-02 14:42:07
Especially without problems there was no problem.
This review is about item#39188773.
Honda scooter repair
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 19:30:40
I think that it is probably for Dio, but when used for Jorno, the boss can not be used. Weight rollers are too light, and Bali is outstanding and it does not bother me. It is too cheap to think about it, so I think I will buy it again.
This review is about item#39188755.
Replacement of exhausted pulley
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-15 21:52:33
The inside diameter of the boss is too large to fit, use the old boss as it is. If you specify the size, it is no wonder why you will not do such an easy thing without any problems. The attached weight rollers are the same as the lowest price ones sold separately. Although I have purchased it before, it wears abnormally quickly. I want you to attach something a little better.
This review is about item#39188755.
When exchanging drive system of dio
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-24 19:28:47
Using this for dio will be faster. (Is a secret)
This review is about item#39188755.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pulley
Drive Belt
Weight Roller
massimo Domestic V-Belt Drive
Weight Roller
Slide Piece
Reinforced V-Belts
Pulley Kit
Belt
Slide Piece
Clutch Weight ASSY
Clutch Shoes