Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2018/12/01 1:00-1:30am JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Nipple Malleable Cast Pipe Fitting White

Nipple Malleable Cast Pipe Fitting White
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.93
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Air fitting
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 15:06:20
Used to connect a line coupler for branching. There is no particular problem if you seal it. There is no air leak.
This review is about item#39268616.
Compressor piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 15:06:54
Because it is an ordinary commodity, I think there is no mistake.
This review is about item#39268625.
For fashionable interior lights!
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 21:56:40
It is cheap and the best! Quality is not a problem, so you can not use anything other than the guy monotalou already!
This review is about item#39268625.
Hot water piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 16:38:42
I bought a cheap white one for temporary temporary piping, but it was able to be used without particular problem.
This review is about item#39268634.
I bought it for connecting a hydraulic equipment and a hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 06:43:11
Because the cutting angle on one side did not match, I diverted it for iron pipe connection.
This review is about item#39268625.
Mechanical piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 18:20:49
There is no 1/8 size why. It is a product with no problem in use.
This review is about item#39268616.
As a nipple for air joint
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 11:29:54
It was able to be used without any problems even compared with brand products. The price is cheap and good.
This review is about item#39268652.
Low pressure air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 18:14:37
It is an inexpensive product, but without the roughness of the thread mountain, it was necessary and sufficient quality.
This review is about item#39268616.
Machine installation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 15:57:34
The quality was able to be used without any problem. Shipment was early and it was saved.
This review is about item#39268643.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 21:33:10
It was cheap and I got it. I will also buy next time.
This review is about item#39268634.
For piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 18:24:05
I bought it for gas piping, but there were a few Bali.
This review is about item#39268634.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 20:55:10
It is also cheap and easy to handle with good precision and good stuff making.
This review is about item#39268616.
Piping repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-24 22:27:01
Product has no problem at all. I am saved because I can purchase from one piece.
This review is about item#39268616.
Automatic water generator production
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 11:11:27
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#39268616.
Construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 15:26:41
It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#39268643.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-28 10:30:27
No problem
This review is about item#39268634.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 18:52:18
There is no problem in using it.
This review is about item#39268634.
Compressor relations
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 13:28:05
no problem
This review is about item#39268616.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-08 16:45:28
There is no problem in use at all. I think that there is roughness on the plating on the surface and I think that it is an irritant but since it is in the thread part, it seals smoothly when wiping off so it does not matter so much, but I think the accuracy is good for ordinary
This review is about item#39268625.
Valve connection to horticultural facilities
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-02 19:39:19
Free shipping over 3000 yen and good, goods quality, shipping speed is also good.
This review is about item#39268643.
1 2