Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Plug Malleable Cast Pipe Fitting White

Plug Malleable Cast Pipe Fitting White
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.59
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
End treatment of water piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 07:59:46
Since I moved the sink, I plugged it with this plug after removing the faucet. I could use it without problems and this price was cheap.
This review is about item#39268765.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 20:30:58
It is also cheap and easy to handle with good precision and good stuff making.
This review is about item#39268765.
For the safety of the stopcock.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 23:04:35
I made a mekura for safety during operation of the stopcock of central heating.
This review is about item#39268765.
Company's factory air piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-10 01:04:53
Just cheap! It just arrives, just by ordering from the factory desk computer!
This review is about item#39268765.
Repair of air piping inside maintenance plant
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-10 02:27:17
I did it again ... I understand the old-fashioned size call, but if you say 3/4 it is 19.05 mm Nominal size (screwing) male screw 26.411 It is troubled. I also would like to ask for the size of the actual product. I'm buying a new one for 1/2.
This review is about item#39268774.
LP gas pipe end gas plug not used plugging
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 16:47:01
Rust does not come from individual packaging products. Easy stock management.
This review is about item#39268765.
Air tank lid
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-26 09:28:39
I used it for the lid of the air tank. It fulfills the function. I think that the price setting is good.
This review is about item#39268765.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 18:51:39
There is no problem in using it.
This review is about item#39268765.
Used as temporary plug for water sprinkle in home garden
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-04 21:44:13
I love the sealability against water leakage and I like it.
This review is about item#39268765.
Pipe cap
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-20 16:34:56
No problem. I think it's good.
This review is about item#39268765.
For car oil piping
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 16:07:49
It is an ordinary JIS standard item. It can be used normally.
This review is about item#39268765.
Temporary stop water
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 06:32:21
With the same comfort as those of other companies' products, the screw thread enters smoothly. I will be saved because you will be able to respond to orders from 1 piece at this price. It is also useful for free shipping price adjustment.
This review is about item#39268765.
Stopper after removal
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-15 08:56:56
After removing the unnecessary piping, I am using it, but it can be used without any problem even compared with other manufacturer's things. There is no defect of the screw part.
This review is about item#39268765.
LP gas equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-21 14:11:32
There is no difference from other products, and it is saved for the low price.
This review is about item#39268765.
Compressor air piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-19 07:56:09
It was individually wrapped and was easy to use without rust.
This review is about item#39268765.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-21 13:21:32
Although it does not change with ordinary things, it is inexpensive and is appreciated.
This review is about item#39268774.
Drain piping cleaning port
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-01 19:48:45
no problem
This review is about item#39268783.
1