Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Tire Lever

Tire Lever
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
160 Customer Reviews
5 star 104
4 star 27
3 star 25
2 star 4
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 160 Reviews
Used for tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-26 15:16:19
Using various manufacturer's tire levers, this product is thin, easy to use for flat tires.
This review is about item#39194924.
Light tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-24 17:41:35
It is written that it is not compatible with large tires, flat tires and the like. I think it is exactly the normal tire I think that there is no problem strength
This review is about item#21827898.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 20:01:08
I bought it for personal use, but it was not different from what I was using when I was a mechanic.
This review is about item#39194924.
Vehicle maintenance, bike tire change
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 16:16:00
I bought one before and it is handy at an affordable price.
This review is about item#21827882.
Tire change for large motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 14:19:10
The price was also cheap, and with the feeling I used it was enough strength and easy to use.
This review is about item#21827882.
Tire hand assembly work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 20:51:11
Especially it was able to be used without problems. Quality was good for the price.
This review is about item#39194924.
Tire change of a scooter
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 08:22:04
Beat part is caught well, there is no tension and usability is no problem at all. I am happy that it is cheap.
This review is about item#21827882.
Tire replacement operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 18:02:28
It is solid and easy to use. I bought two before but I bought one more because three are easy to use.
This review is about item#39194924.
Tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 15:20:42
I bought a length of 50 cm, but it was good. Both car bikes are usable.
This review is about item#39194924.
Tire change of a scooter
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 21:58:22
In the picture, I thought that it was thick if I did not use it after shaving a little and polishing it, but it was not so.
This review is about item#21827873.
Replacing the car's differential mount bushing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 08:10:15
There is no delicate feeling and there is moderate none and I think that it is over the price It fulfilled the purpose.
This review is about item#04987964.
Tire reassembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 05:48:28
When used last for incorporating the tire, we were able to put in with a little force.
This review is about item#39194924.
Cub's tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 20:08:05
It is cheap, but it can be used without problems. I used it to change the tire of the turnip, but I was able to change the tire normally.
This review is about item#21827873.
Used for my car
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 15:02:31
The length is also exactly good, it is a commodity easy to get caught firmly on the tire.
This review is about item#21827882.
Tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 23:34:29
It is cheap, but you can use it as usual. It is enough for amateurs to use with DIY.
This review is about item#21827898.
Tiller tire repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 20:08:11
The length was as expected, easy to use and affordable.
This review is about item#21827898.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 15:49:13
The finish is good, but it can be used satisfactorily. It is enough if you use it as an auxiliary machine
This review is about item#39194924.
For current tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 18:36:37
I used it for exchanging the original tire. It is inexpensive but it is very good to use normally.
This review is about item#21827873.
When replacing the tire on the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 22:32:44
I think that it is easy to use, good product. I was consciously exchanging it so that the tub was caught and not punctured, but it worked well.
This review is about item#21827898.
Tire hand assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 23:36:05
Private 19inch 40, 45 used for tires. With 50 centimeters it is easy to return the sidewall. Although it can not be used for bead dropping because its tip is thick, it is perfect for returning
This review is about item#39194924.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Large Grip Core Remover
Truck Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Hazet Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
10x600 mm Tire Lever
Rim Protector Ser
Tire Lever
Rim Guard
Tire Lever