Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Car Seat Covers

Car Seat Covers
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.01
337 Customer Reviews
5 star 162
4 star 86
3 star 42
2 star 25
1 star 22
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 337 Reviews
エブリィの運転席のシートが破れたのでカバーをかけました。
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-04 14:47:18
しっかりしています。以前他サイトで同じような物を購入したこともありますが、こちらの商品の方が断然いいです。耐久性がどのくらいあるかわかりませんが、ファーストコンタクトgoodです。
This review is about item#39223493.
軽バンの運転席に
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-19 15:09:19
ややデカイかな、色んな車両に使用出来る様にかな?雨天時には大きな役割を果たしました。
This review is about item#39223493.
10トンダンプ運転時
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-18 18:37:42
材質には満足しています。 いすゞギガに取り付けましたが、少しカバーしきれていない部分があるので、あとちょっとだけ大きくしてくれたらなぁとは思います。
This review is about item#39223493.
軽トラックの運転席
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-10 06:40:03
古い軽トラックを使用している為、運転席シートが一部破けていました。軽トラックの為背もたれの上部ヘッドレストが車体側にあるので。カバー上部は被せる部分がないので、後側に畳み込んで使っています。カバーの装着はとても簡単で、生地は丈夫ですので軽トラックには最適と感じています。雨にあたった身体で座っても防水タイプなので全く問題ありません。価格も安く農業/漁業従事者にはコスパが良いシートカバーです。
This review is about item#39223493.
自家用
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-30 15:50:49
価格相応のものでした。ただ汚れ防止と、シート保護には良いと思います。
This review is about item#39223493.
営業車用汚れ防止の為
2
From Japan
On 2019-01-30 09:53:17
年間ほぼ毎日乗る営業車の軽バスに使用しています。 約1年使用してみましたが縫い目はほつれ、所々裂け始めました。裏面の防水加工部分はボロボロと崩れ細かな黒い粉が大量に出ます。 使用する車種やシート形状にもよると思いますが半年程度で固定用のパッド部分もすぐに外れ乗るたびに直しています。 この価格なので文句は言えませんが使い捨て商品と諦めて使用するなら良いでしょう。 別の物にしようかと現在悩んでおります。
This review is about item#39223493.
とても良い商品でした。
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-26 17:46:23
包装状態も良く、配送も迅速で、使い心地も良かったです。
This review is about item#39223493.
On the seat of the truck
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-28 22:41:52
I'm using it on Fuso fighter and I want a little length.
This review is about item#39223493.
Mazda Scrum
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-18 19:07:08
DG64V installed in the driver's seat. The dough is awkward. It is bigger and does not feel perfect. Although it is doing, but personally it is acceptable.
This review is about item#39223493.
For the curing of the car you kept
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 01:49:13
I am fine. I am very satisfied with the price. However, since it smells bad early in the chemical fiber, I use it after drying for 2-3 days.
This review is about item#39223493.
On the seat cover of the truck
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-05 15:13:38
I've covered the sheet with vinyl, but since the tear has come out on the edge, I reinforced it. It seems a bit stiff but it seems that it will not slip and strength as well
This review is about item#39223493.
Measures against rain wetness of delivery trucks
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-04 15:20:38
Since one year has passed since the start of use, I will review it. There was not a thing that the seat got wet even if it got on the rain wrapped in soaked rain. When I used it for a year as something, sewing has come apart in some places. But it seems to be still usable. Since it can not adjust the size, it is funny, it slips forward because there is no slip on the back of the seat. Considering the price may be useless.
This review is about item#39223493.
As a sheet stain prevention
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 22:43:41
Although it was rustling, I got used to the seat while using it. Will it be durable after that?
This review is about item#39223493.
Antifouling of sheets
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-21 17:05:24
It is optimum for a light truck seat from which the head rest does not come off. The price is also cheap and it is okay to have it.
This review is about item#39223493.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 14:37:00
It is recommended that the cloth is crisp. I think that it is a very good product.
This review is about item#39223493.
Car anti-fouling
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 15:03:16
I have a slight smell. It takes a while for the smell to escape, but the goods are good
This review is about item#39223493.
When driving a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-24 20:52:30
I like it because it seems to be used for a long time because it is firm for the price.
This review is about item#39223493.
To protect leather seats.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-20 03:18:08
I use it for protection of nappa leather. It can be used with confidence without adhesion. Because it is cheap, it can be replaced easily if it becomes dirty.
This review is about item#39223493.
Driving while wearing a dirty work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-16 06:24:41
I used it for the driver's seat of stepwagon RF-3, but there is a considerable fit. Is not it the best at this price? However, I smell that I do not know for some time whether it is vinyl
This review is about item#39223493.
Because I ride after farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 15:11:14
It's very good The seat got dirty even when covered with soil after agricultural work. It is cheap and the quality is also good.
This review is about item#39223493.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fabric Seat Cover
Seat Cover
Pe Seat Cover, For Front
Seat Cover Waterproof
Colored Seat Cover
Seat cover colored mesh
Seat Cover
Water Proof Bench Sheet Cover
Wet Guard