Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Conditioners Piping Putty

Air Conditioners Piping Putty
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.83
144 Customer Reviews
5 star 75
4 star 13
3 star 28
2 star 12
1 star 16
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 144 Reviews
I am using it for well pumping piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-05 11:12:58
I am using it for filling the well pipe. It is saved because the amount is also appropriate and disposable and the price is low.
This review is about item#39282853.
Pipe filling
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 23:37:14
It was easy to use and worked without problem, it feels nice.
This review is about item#39282853.
Installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 08:13:15
Especially working was possible without problems. Is it a durability problem after that?
This review is about item#39282853.
Room air conditioner installation piping construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 18:21:19
Although it is summer, I am satisfied with moderate hardness. The color is also good, but maybe a slightly thinner color is better
This review is about item#39282853.
Used when installing air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 15:28:31
I used it when installing the air conditioner. It is functioning as a manufacturer product as well. This will prevent insects from entering.
This review is about item#39282853.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 16:58:50
I am satisfied because the price is also cheap. Stated otherwise, it would be better if you do not get hard in winter.
This review is about item#39282853.
Sealing operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 13:12:35
Although I used air conditioning putty for the first time, I thought that it was easy to work and the price was cheap.
This review is about item#39282853.
Cracked hole in outer wall
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 09:22:53
Used at the top of the cost. There was no viscosity / usability problem.
This review is about item#39282853.
I used it as an outsource avoidance to connect the piping of the sink.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 17:24:18
I used the joints in close contact with the connecting part of the floor piping of the sink as a pest avoidance. Since it was used for the place where it was already installed, the gap into which the hand enters was narrow, but if it is this product, it was good to wrap it without pulling out the pipe.
This review is about item#39282853.
Air-conditioner filling up
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 12:37:27
There is a feeling of stickiness, but it was so so so because it is cheaper than other manufacturers. Even if other makers are loaded in the summer car, it will be sticky! The electric putty sticks to the hand more!
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 15:09:40
It's cheap, so you can use it very conveniently. It is saved because it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#39282853.
Used when new air conditioner is installed
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 19:09:04
I was able to use it unchanged from things sold at a major Sunday carpenters. It is normal. We recommend purchasing at the attachment parts such as air conditioners.
This review is about item#39282853.
I used it to fill the gap of air conditioning piping.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 20:44:53
It was easy to work with tearing by hand, not sticking to hands, it was good. The surplus putty folded the wrapping paper and wrapped it with adhesive tape, but you can still use it. From experience.
This review is about item#39282853.
Used for repairing clearance at air conditioning piping (wall draining piping)
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 15:59:58
Workability is good and the effect of clearance repair is sufficiently achieved.
This review is about item#39282853.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 14:30:00
I was able to construct it with a nice feeling. However, when it gets warm, it gets smoother. It is difficult to peel off from the packaging material
This review is about item#39282853.
When installing the air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 14:40:43
Used to fill holes in air conditioning piping. I could firmly push it like a clay to embed it in the gap.
This review is about item#39282853.
Necessary enough
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 16:42:18
It is cheap and saved. I think that I want to purchase again when necessary.
This review is about item#39282853.
Air-conditioner piping gap filling
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 21:28:48
I thought it was cheap and good, I have not used it yet, but it seems not to be terrible.
This review is about item#39282853.
To the putty of the air conditioner
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 20:17:15
I used it regularly, so I will do it again because it is a husband
This review is about item#39282853.
Repair of air conditioner sleeve
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 21:24:47
I pulled the antenna wire through the sleeve of the air conditioner, but because it was old piping it collapsed and the hole got opened. I bought it for repair, but since it transformed as you wanted, repair was completed easily.
This review is about item#39282853.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Conditioner Sealing Putty
Adhesive Tape
Resin Air Conditioner Bracket
Non Adhesive Tape
Drain Hose
Neopita Tape
Wall Sleeve
Air Conditioners Putty Ivory
Putty for Air Conditioner
Single Saddle
Light Tuck
Pair Coil