Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Resin Air Conditioner Bracket

Resin Air Conditioner Bracket
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
102 Customer Reviews
5 star 60
4 star 19
3 star 13
2 star 5
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 102 Reviews
室外機の架台に
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-29 14:51:07
安価な商品ではありますが、特に問題もなく使用できました。
This review is about item#39282862.
Installation of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-26 10:10:29
This product is used in combination with Inaba Electric Works. I am satisfied without inferiority.
This review is about item#39282862.
Air conditioner stand
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 17:22:21
An air conditioner outdoor unit was installed in a veranda on the second floor with a concrete block as a table. I was looking for something appropriate because I thought it was dangerous in the event of an earthquake, I found it in a monotail and ordered. It arrived soon. This is safe.
This review is about item#39282862.
pedestal
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-17 09:51:01
It is cheap and durable, it seems to be problematic compared to general commercial products.
This review is about item#39282862.
Installation work of air conditioner
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 09:08:01
It is cheap in price and outside machine with strength up to about 4.0 KW Then I think it's okay
This review is about item#39282862.
Air conditioner stand
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 15:08:16
Room air conditioners up to about 2.8 kW are sufficient.
This review is about item#39227456.
I used it as a table of box
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 17:43:10
I was looking for something good and cheap to float the box and I came to this. I think that it can be used without problems even as an air conditioner outdoor unit. I am satisfied because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#39282862.
Used as a stand for air conditioner installation
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-21 17:34:08
It seems that fixing the outdoor unit becomes more intense when the thickness of the top board becomes thicker a little more. Somewhat anxious about the condition of the screw when screwing it?
This review is about item#39282862.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 20:14:51
You can use it. It is 4,50 yen cheaper and stronger than other companies' products. Fit to the size of the recent air conditioner outdoor unit, if you use the petch to the round hole of the outdoor unit by bringing the gantry to the wall, it is easy to secure the clearance on the rear side.
This review is about item#39282862.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 15:12:04
I can use it anytime COSPA I can use without trouble at best There is nothing wrong with durability at the moment
This review is about item#39227456.
Installation of outdoor air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 19:56:52
I do not know without trying it for several years, but I do not complain anything. Let's observe the degree of aged deterioration.
This review is about item#39282862.
For installing the air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 20:11:08
I bought it because it is cheap. I think that nothing is enough without problems
This review is about item#39282862.
Installation of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 15:28:39
Especially without problems, Sales at home center It is the same as what is being done
This review is about item#39282862.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 14:42:59
Can be used normally, No inconvenience! The price is also good. I am sorry that the yellow taste is too strong!
This review is about item#39282862.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 21:47:48
Easy to use It is very good I am planning to buy it soon.
This review is about item#39282862.
The stand of the outdoor unit when installing the air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 15:19:17
It was firm and durable. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#39227456.
When installing air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 10:41:34
I bought a bulk! I decided to buy it because it was firmer and cheaper than the brands made by other companies! I want to continue using it in the future!
This review is about item#39227456.
Air conditioner for outdoor unit on foot
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 15:22:59
The price is cheap and it is solid and easy to use. I also bought it.
This review is about item#39282862.
On the frame of the outdoor unit
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 15:02:54
The thickness of the resin is thin, I feel slightly weak. I want another idea for the inner structure
This review is about item#39282862.
This question is funny
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 20:17:29
I used it regularly, so I will do it again because it is a husband
This review is about item#39282862.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pulley Lock
Drain Hose
Mounting Stand
Slim Duct LD
Neopita Tape
Wall Sleeve
Fixed block
Single Saddle
Duct
Pair Coil
Resin Stand
Flare Tubing Set