Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Labeling Tapes

Labeling Tapes
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 8
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews
When maintenance of air conditioning
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 15:23:13
It was good that the goods were delivered firmly to the cardboard. Thank you for the quick response.
This review is about item#39227194.
Used for heavy machinery work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 18:08:34
It is cheap and frequently receives coupons, so I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#39227194.
When maintenance of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 14:36:16
It is useful because it can easily divide the work area without specially preparing it.
This review is about item#39227194.
Display range of work area
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 11:47:51
The price is reasonable, but the material is firm and can not be broken with hands It is now in short supply, aspiring to re-arrive
This review is about item#39227194.
Attention line in case of disaster
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 21:32:10
I hit a pole at the time of a disaster such as a landslide, I use this tape around it
This review is about item#39227194.
During cleaning work
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 17:58:03
I am using it because it is perfect, but because it is COSPA. This amount can be disposable as well. (I will not bear to discard a high teen at once)
This review is about item#39227194.
Attention of the scaffolding
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 15:49:43
Satisfied *************************
This review is about item#39227194.
Barrier of a place I do not want school events to enter
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 07:23:36
Once fixed with curing tape, it can not be reused by sticking when peeled off. After all disposable?
This review is about item#39227194.
Used when fencing broke
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 17:08:09
I think that the width is wide and the appeal degree is also high. Considering the price is a good product.
This review is about item#39227194.
Partition of work area of ​​construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 19:17:33
It is saved because we can partition the work area without using pylon pole. Basically it is disposable, but it is convenient to use as many times as you use well. I always put it in the tool box. I've come in handy with less packages.
This review is about item#39227194.
For aerial photography signs
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 18:37:46
Purchased so as not to enter the departure and arrival place during aerial shooting. Because it is non-sticky, it is necessary to fix the edge in some way, but I think whether it is more convenient than the plastic chain.
This review is about item#39227194.
Summer festival no entry area
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 16:43:28
It has a length, it stands out well, it is easy to fix and it was good. It is good to have something that reflects even at night.
This review is about item#39227194.
Set in places where events should not come in
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-22 15:18:42
It was just right size and easy to use. It was good that there was an impact as it contains letters.
This review is about item#39227194.
During harvesting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 08:31:54
It seems to be slightly thin, but it is a big help to purchase cheaply.
This review is about item#39227194.
On-site restraint measures
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 14:34:07
Used for restricted measures on outdoor site. The tape itself is thin compared to the product we used before. From the usual way it is moored by the wind and fixed the tape so that it does not slacken, but losing the tension, the tape itself will stretch and it will expire. Insufficient strength. As it is a consumable item, is it a failure to choose a cheaper one?
Display at the festival (It is saved because it is an area with many foreigners)
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 21:43:38
This tape is made up of four kinds of bilingual display: "Kanji. Hiragana. English, signs of no entry". In this case, we thought that "ban on entry" is good regardless of who sees it, and purchased two. In terms of price, it is the cheapest category, but there are no problems in terms of materials, and I will continue to repeat every time in the future.
This review is about item#39227194.
At the construction site
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-02 18:29:13
It also helped pedestrians to help prevent cars from entering by road construction. It was also helpful to stop some traffic to the hotel parking lot.
This review is about item#39227194.
At the construction site
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-01 20:17:44
It also helped pedestrians to help prevent cars from entering by road construction. It was also helpful to stop some traffic to the hotel parking lot.
This review is about item#39227194.
Nosocomial security at the time of disaster
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-02 14:49:13
It is not complaining if it can stick, but it is kept in a set with Gamute.
This review is about item#39227194.
Inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 16:11:07
In various situations, cheapness is the best, as it is banned or set aside.
This review is about item#39227194.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Barricade Tape
Pioline Safety Tape
Hazard Tape
Stripe Barricade Tape
Labeling Tapes
Barricade Tape
Switching Prohibition Tape
Hazard mark tape
For Atom Ace woman
Barricade tape
Off-limits tape
A1AU001 waste toner bottle
Safety Tape
Labeling Tapes