Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bolt Clipper

Bolt Clipper
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.07
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Home garbage trash cutting etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 20:41:39
Bicycle wire lock can be cut without difficulty. However, the arm of the arm type electric stand could finish cutting 4 or 5 times and finally cutting it. It is surprising that it arrived in almost 24 hours since I ordered it. home Since the center is a little far away I think that I would like to continue using mail order in the future.
This review is about item#39228655.
My car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 12:48:37
It was used for cutting waste tires. It is a type that can not adjust the leaf angle.
This review is about item#39228655.
Cutting the number line
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 10:16:55
It is expensive for the price. I would like to look at continuity of future breaks.
This review is about item#39228664.
Cutting of aluminum, copper, brass rod
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 17:44:54
I bought a thing for 6 mm correspondence, but at this price it is solid, and if it is an aluminum rod of about 3 mm it will easily break. Until now I had been disconnected with a hand router, but it was early.
This review is about item#39228646.
Seal cut of the sea con
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:41:05
At least 600 mm is required for strength depending on the material. If it is bigger than this, I think that handling is hard when there is no strength. It is equivalent to a maker item, but after that it is a matter of repair parts.
This review is about item#39228655.
Disposal of old tires
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-12 21:01:00
It is regrettable that the blade length is short, but it will be practical.
This review is about item#39228621.
Cutting of metal (stay plate)
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-23 11:19:46
I bought it because I wanted to cut metal (stay board). (I have just used it once) There is no particular problem. It is easier than cutting with golden saver so it's easy.
This review is about item#39228655.
Cutting rebar
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 16:50:23
Weight is too heavy.
This review is about item#39228664.
Cutting of wire
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-28 11:12:14
Immediately after purchase it was very hard, I had the power to open, I did not feel like using it. When lubricant was injected into the fulcrum of the movable part, it became to move smoothly. I think that it opened and closed a little more easily if it opened and closed even once even before shipment.
This review is about item#39228621.
Cutting of the binding line of rebar (large bundle)
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-22 16:15:51
It is useful because it is exactly good size to cut the 6 mm line. Because the price is affordable, I think that I will purchase the same thing when it is broken again.
This review is about item#39228646.
Cutting of tracks and rebar
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-20 14:59:12
This price is buying with this size. I owned clippers from other makers and thought about buying only replacement blades because the replacement blades worn out, but decided to brand up with the main body at this price.
This review is about item#39228664.
Electronic work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-17 13:11:16
Especially it can be used normally without problems. There is no problem with sharpness, for example.
This review is about item#39228621.
Cutting wire mesh and others
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-20 18:34:59
I use it to cut round iron of about 6 mm, but it is very sharp and easy to use. I think that it can be used forever.
This review is about item#39228664.
Cut the fence
4
From Japan
On 2012-09-12 20:41:33
I could cut it normally. I think that it is possible to cut it easily even for women
This review is about item#39228637.
Car processing, parts processing of motorcycles, etc.
3
From Japan
On 2012-08-27 13:08:52
There is no special problem point, it is a usable product. Speaking of cost performance, it is OK.
This review is about item#39228655.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Midget cutter
Angle type cutter
Super Cutter
Bolt Clipper
Bolt Clipper
Bolt Clipper
Mini Clipper
Aluminum Bolt Clipper
Bolt Clipper
Crimping Pliers
Bolt Cutters
Bolt Clipper