Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tensioner Bearing

Tensioner Bearing
Sales Price: 16.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
109 Customer Reviews
5 star 87
4 star 13
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 109 Reviews
タイベル交換時に同時交換
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-11 23:27:57
まったく問題無く、普通に使用可能です。 格安で良い品をありがとうございました。
This review is about item#39244292.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 18:00:01
It was as good as any genuine part, it could be used without problem. The price is quite cheap, and it is a little early as it is one to two days from ordering to delivery.
This review is about item#39244667.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-27 05:11:03
I changed the timing belt only a while ago, but the proposed bearing purchased an abnormal sound, so this time it purchased. After all it has to be exchanged with a set. It became quiet very much.
This review is about item#39244877.
Regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-21 00:07:48
It became quiet. The price is affordable without saying.
This review is about item#39244877.
Maintenance of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-21 03:18:59
Suzuki, Alto Works F6A Used for twin cam turbo Both price, accuracy and durability have no problem Notice that the width is different from that for single cam
This review is about item#39244965.
Exchange of genuine pulley of car
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 17:47:28
I used it for an idler pulley of my car. The quality is better than genuine, the rotation is also smooth. It's totally affordable than genuine and I did a good shopping.
This review is about item#39243565.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 23:05:24
I think that performance is anything but genuine, I also want to use next time
This review is about item#39244667.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 21:41:22
Quality is also good and it is cheap and I will do my best again.
This review is about item#39244414.
Sunday maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 20:44:16
I used it for the timing belt replacement work of Thats. You can drive without feeling strange noise.
This review is about item#39243985.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 23:40:15
I just installed it and I have not turned the engine. I am relieved because it is a product of a good company.
This review is about item#39243924.
When exchanging the timing belt of the engine, we will exchange it together.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 18:01:30
It seems to be unfamiliar to the general public, but it is a part frequently used among repair shops. It is inferior to genuine parts as well, saved by cheap.
This review is about item#39243985.
I brought it together for bringing in the timing belt when I replaced it.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 22:49:48
It was cheap and used feeling was good, and the cost performance was very good.
This review is about item#39244344.
Vehicle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 04:37:39
There is no special anxiety factor I use it every time I want you to lower it to the price of parts supplier
This review is about item#39244667.
For engine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 10:25:32
Packing at delivery is not very good, Although it was delivery of this part alone, there was only one part in the cardboard box (60 - A) of monotaro, the type of cushioning material was not contained, the contents were rolling over when receiving the package So, the parts of the parts were burned out, the contents were out
This review is about item#39243705.
When replacing the timing belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 17:17:04
Until ten years ago the tensioner was not exchanged by the belt alone. Although I was using a genuine tensioner, I can not say the manufacturer, but since the ten- soner got strange noise after running at 10.000 Km I have been using GMB since I used it in a considerable number, but there is nothing wrong. it's the best.
This review is about item#39243985.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 17:10:09
Although it is not used yet, it is a manufacturer item so there is no problem. It was good to purchase cheaply.
This review is about item#39244782.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 19:03:01
Although it is an external item, it is made by GMB, so I used it with confidence.
This review is about item#39244344.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 10:27:18
Although it is an external item, it can be used with confidence because it is made by GMB.
This review is about item#39244344.
4G15 Timing belt change
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 16:19:38
Noise is generated one day after the exchange with the timing belt. I tried desorption again about three times, but the abnormal sound did not stop and I returned it to the bearing that was originally attached. Of course the noise stopped. Since the genuine bearing is made of NTN, I would like to purchase NTN made from now.
This review is about item#39244536.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 14:48:11
It was made by a reliable GMB company, so it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#39244852.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Timing Belt
Oil Seal
Tensioner Bearing
Timing Belt
Yodoflon PTFE Tube 5x4
Auto Tensioner
Tensioner Bearing
Water Pump
Poly drive pulley PK
Idler and Tensioner
Idler bearings
Tensioner Bearing
Tensioner Bearing