Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Vinyl Tape 117 For Electric Insulation

Vinyl Tape 117 For Electric Insulation
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Cooler power supply routing
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 22:27:20
Considering the price and quality, this is a product that seems to be an iron plate. If minus 1 is a little higher temperature tolerance and a little more sticky ... Are you greedy too?
This review is about item#39263192.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 12:39:34
I felt that the adhesion was weak but it is not so when I try it. It is also good to wrap it tightly because it is thin. Where strength is necessary, there is no particular problem as much as it is superior to COSPA, although it has to be wound several times in many layers.
This review is about item#37052023.
I am using it for pasting the tube.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 08:12:25
It stretches reasonably and sticking is also just right. I always bought it.
This review is about item#39263192.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 12:49:11
It has good elongation and good adhesive strength. I do not understand the impression that I peeled off yet.
This review is about item#39263192.
Suppression of heat insulation material
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 20:44:35
It is moderately stretchy and easy to wind up There is no complaint of anything.
This review is about item#39263183.
It is used for electric construction.
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 18:00:23
I can use it without particular problem. Where to improve, I think that the price is lower with this quality.
This review is about item#39263262.
Rope fixing, wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 23:25:31
In the home center it will cost more than 1000 yen Material, usability is the same, very useful I am saved economically
This review is about item#39263217.
Wiring work
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 15:27:35
It grows well and deterioration is not so fast, so it is a necessity item such as maintenance.
This review is about item#39263192.
Insulation
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 18:46:12
Because the goods were solid firmly for the price, there was also adhesion, so it was good
This review is about item#39263192.
Connection point of ring sleeve at taping
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 09:25:38
I think that it is a good product. It is easier to handle than other tapes. It is satisfying because it is easily torn by hand, it is difficult to unravel.
This review is about item#39263217.
Tape winding after terminal crimping during electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 15:38:26
The tape runs better than other manufacturers. Easy to cut.
This review is about item#39263253.
Winding of PVC pipe
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-20 08:45:50
Thank you for offering cheap. This price did not reach any general store. It is a cheap item, but there is no problem in the product at all.
This review is about item#37052547.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 18:37:47
It is helpful to purchase good products cheaply because they are often used.
This review is about item#39263262.
Various works
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 17:21:00
It is convenient to use for various tasks.
This review is about item#39263262.
Healing of connectors and cab tires
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-10 20:44:31
It is sticky three times as much as sticker made. It will not come off.
This review is about item#39263192.
Insulation of electrical wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-02 09:08:30
The tape elongation and stickiness are also good, and the rolling up is also beautifully finished. I do not mind the unpleasant stickiness after hoisting, and once used it can not use other tapes.
This review is about item#39263183.
Linoleum mat fixed
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-18 17:21:12
Compared with those of other manufacturers, the reputation from people working with ease of sticking, easy peeling is good.
This review is about item#37052626.
For insulation of electric wire
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 21:45:48
Previously I used vinyl tapes from other companies, but is it thinner than that? Is it soft? It is extremely easy to wrap and feels good adhesion. It would be even better if the price is a little cheaper. .
This review is about item#39263262.
After all it is cheap.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 21:51:25
Vinite who buys only basic 3M product except for gifts. After all it's easy to use. What you can add for Vinite is Vinite. Even outside the electrical work we are active considerably. It's also good to put together garbage ♪
This review is about item#39263192.
Wiring repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 11:15:58
If you use this tape, you can not use other tapes. It is better than other items among standard products. It is soft and stretchy and easy to wind up, and there are also few stickiness to sticky. In the summer, other companies' tapes are sticky and sticky due to high temperature, but the items here are hardly felt. The winter is naturally better than other companies' products.
This review is about item#39263192.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Million Vinyl Tape
PVC Tape
Vinyl Tape #360
Vinyl Tape Broad No.21
Scotch Vinyl Tape Super 88
Vinyl Tape Scotch No.35
Vinyl Tape No.21
Vinyl Tape # 101
Rubber Parts for Walking Measure