Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of O Ring P, For SportsNbr

O Ring P, For SportsNbr
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Maintenance of piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 16:40:39
I use it for leakage of air piping. I found this item for mass use. Since it is 100 pieces, taking out from the bag became easier.
This review is about item#39305122.
Seal of oxygen gas piping section
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 09:23:12
This price, which satisfies necessary conditions such as hardness and dimensional tolerance etc., is attractive.
This review is about item#39305052.
On machine overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 18:46:59
Because it is a thing to use a lot, the price is satisfied cheaply. I think that it is not inferior to those of first-class manufacturers.
This review is about item#39305086.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 16:11:22
Price is less than half price There is no need to buy other things if the material is good. Also, I do not have to change the quality depending on the lot, but I am worried about that.
This review is about item#39305366.
Faucet packing
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 09:31:08
I want p17 size, but there are only p16 and p18.
This review is about item#39305165.
As an O ring for air
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-13 15:38:10
You can get it all together and the price is good!
This review is about item#39305131.
Airtight retention of shaft of rotating shaft
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-31 08:00:42
At this price quality is also very satisfactory.
This review is about item#39305122.
Assembling the machine
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-10 06:14:47
Goods are good, but it took about two weeks to arrive and ordered trouble due to work. It may be by chance, but I wanted it to be clearly stated.
This review is about item#39305052.
1