Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2020/1/18 AM 02:00-06:00 JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of F Clamps

F Clamps
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
141 Customer Reviews
5 star 75
4 star 35
3 star 18
2 star 8
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 141 Reviews
Fixing of joining parts.
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-13 13:01:44
It can be fixed at any position, the screw is easy to turn, and it is strongly tightened.
This review is about item#39313802.
Fix the sensor light to the pillar
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-23 20:08:55
I did not want to make a hole in the wall to fix the sensor light, so I used it here. Although it was a 25 cm thick pillar, it is firmly fixed. The sensor light was fixed to this clamp with a cable tie.
This review is about item#39313793.
Drilling and workpiece fixing
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-02 21:23:51
It can be used firmly. It's good for the price.
This review is about item#39313802.
Do-it-yourself wood cutting
3
From Japan
On 2019-11-05 16:16:31
Even if it is a DIY, it is dangerous if the wood is not fixed firmly when cutting the wood, and if it is a pair, you can work safely.
This review is about item#39313793.
Carpenter work
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-30 16:16:50
It is a tool as indicated, prompt arrival of goods, good packaging, and very satisfied.
This review is about item#39313793.
Repair of broken neck of acoustic guitar
3
From Japan
On 2019-10-23 21:03:53
I thought it was a bit big, but I was convinced that it was just good to use. I bought a small clamp for assistance, but this was also necessary.
This review is about item#39313793.
Panel mating work
3
From Japan
On 2019-10-06 17:34:35
Cheap is perfect. It is a little heavy, but no problem.
This review is about item#39313775.
We use for holding.
2
From Japan
On 2019-09-05 15:02:56
There is no problem in terms of usability, but it feels a bit messy.
This review is about item#39313802.
Presser during welding
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-10 00:33:50
It is used for temporary attachment during welding work and overcutting during cutting work. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#39313775.
Woodworking
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-30 08:30:39
I'm not strongly dissatisfied, I think it is a good product. When tightening the bar (horizontal bar) is easy to use, but when assembling a small item, it may interfere with each other when using multiple. Depending on the application, it may be necessary to use it separately from the grip type (Bakuma). Please also sell the grip type under the Monotarou brand.
This review is about item#39313784.
Fixing during woodworking
1
From Japan
On 2019-07-25 14:33:08
We purchased 250 items before and bought 300 items this time because it was easy to use. When I used it several times and the arm stopped moving, I thought that it was strange, and the "Ude" part was bent. This is the first time I'm using a clamp. I do not think that I tightened too much. . . Are there individual differences? I'm sorry.
This review is about item#39313802.
Product assembly
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-23 21:34:27
As the price is low and rubber is attached to the clamp part It is a very good product that can also prevent scratches on the product. There was a place to be slightly worried about one of the two purchased When I consult with Mr. Monotaro We had you cope immediately and were able to arrange exchange. Even if it is cheap, I am very satisfied with the follow-up. In addition, I will purchase additional!
This review is about item#39313802.
For shelves of goods receiving
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-13 14:36:59
I use it for the installation of the shelf to put the goods. It becomes slightly inclined at the time of tightening, but it is easy to install and remove, and it is useful. Cospa is good.
This review is about item#39313775.
Sunday use Equipment maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-13 03:40:44
We were hesitate to buy to do woodwork from a long time ago, but it is cheaper than we buy at home center It is convenient as it does not deviate
This review is about item#39313784.
Work work
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-09 17:28:29
It is compact and strong, firm and handy.
This review is about item#39313802.
Woodworking DIY
3
From Japan
On 2019-05-20 09:33:57
I bought two more this time. There are individual differences in making, but I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#39313784.
Fixation of material
2
From Japan
On 2019-05-07 07:51:56
The bend at the end of the clamp bites into the material. I think that this is very good if it is a beautiful L type.
Itauba wood deck assembly
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-05 14:49:51
It was very useful for temporarily fixing the plate material. Thanks to the rubber tip, it won't scratch.
This review is about item#39313775.
Guitar neck correction
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-14 16:09:54
The product is easy to use with no problems. If this quality at this price is satisfactory.
This review is about item#39313775.
Woodworking assembly
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-14 00:22:58
It can be used normally without any problems. You won't have to worry about breaking it.
This review is about item#39313802.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
One touch power clamp
General Clamp, Gz Type
Precision Clamp
Power F Clamp
Multi Clamp
Head Power Clamp
L-shaped clamp
F Clamps
L Clamp Standard
L Clamp Heavy
F Clamps
F-type clamp deep
Aluminum F Clamp