Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Bimetal Hole Saw Cutter

Bimetal Hole Saw Cutter
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 2
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Drilling of iron plate, plywood, pool box etc
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 21:29:24
It is famous Baco because he gave the monkey wrench to the world, but I like the cut stuff here. Although the pitch of the saw blades is certainly not matched or it is difficult to remove the punching scraps, they are not a big problem. In consideration of hole punching accuracy, price, possession of a blade, etc., I think that BARCO is the best. You can do this kind of thing more than you have more than one for metalworking, woodworking and plastics. Needless to say, basic work is necessary such as low speed lubrication slowly in metalworking, slow speed and slow speed in plastics. 15 mm iron plate also escapes normally. I also recommend blades of gold saw.
This review is about item#39386496.
Used for drilling work on wood
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-25 15:43:30
I am very satisfied with sharpness. However, it tends to be troublesome to discharge timber after cutting.
This review is about item#39386401.
Drilling work of woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 10:29:56
This product is used with Burko's Arbor set. In addition, there are also many kinds of bimetallic saws of various calibers. Although the hole saw is generally expensive, I think that it is convenient to be able to match various calibers to relatively cheap by exchanging only bimetallic horso.
This review is about item#39386697.
Drilling work on iron plate
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 15:19:50
Until now, the hole saw was thought to be a consumable item that the tooth quickly lacks, but this product was excellent in sharpness, there was no chance for teeth to be cut, all the holes could be drilled.
This review is about item#39386724.
Drilling for pipes
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 20:38:02
I used it as a set with Arbor. Normally the hole opens, but it is hard to get round the inside
This review is about item#39386697.
Processing of pipes
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 10:53:18
I used it for a bargain selling pipe nature. It was able to be mounted and processed without problems.
This review is about item#39386435.
Through hole drilling of wood
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 18:55:24
I was worried that it would expire, but I could use it better than I thought, I'm using it with an 18 V electric tool I hope it will last long, I purchased other sizes with additional order.
This review is about item#39386776.
Drilling operation
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 01:48:40
We are saving a little more to pursue variations in accuracy and smooth discharge of cutting powder.
This review is about item#39386557.
When passing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 16:46:57
I use this set of the Holesaw with an electric tool of 18V, but it is very solid and does not spill such blade so much and lasts long. I think that I will patronize this set from now on.
This review is about item#39386487.
Connection work of PVC pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 16:48:38
The center pin is common, only part of teeth can be exchanged. Even if you have them in different sizes you can store them in layers I will not take up space inside the tool box.
This review is about item#39386593.
Drilling of ventilation holes etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 19:59:19
There are various kinds of sizes, it is very easy to drill holes for switches, outlets etc attached to ventilation holes and wooden board etc.
This review is about item#39386234.
Stainless steel drilling
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 17:48:35
The price is high but sharpness and cut is top level. Do not forget to use drilling oil and use it.
This review is about item#39386505.
Drilling work on resin
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 18:09:40
If you prepare one set of Arbor you can purchase only the cutter section, it can be saved because you can align multiple cutter diameters at low price. For other diameters SS400 processing was also done, but sharpness is no problem.
This review is about item#39386672.
Drilling work of pipe
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 18:55:37
I bought 48 mm, but one teeth (mountain) was missing, it is not a broken one, it is a thing from the beginning, you will understand.
This review is about item#39386566.
Electrical work, drilling down lights
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 15:02:12
I feel better than I thought. Place of use, wood ceiling board, gypsum board.
This review is about item#39386785.
Docomo antenna construction
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 16:28:06
After scraping the board, it is difficult to pick up the scum inside the Holsau, so I'd like to devise a little more in the sideways hole of Holso (another Holzo is also ...)
This review is about item#39386401.
Simple trap mounting for washing
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 11:46:20
Makita's 760 W vibration drill (drill mode) corrected the drain hole of the 5-minute floor of Tamo. When making jig with cedar board 30 mm, chips did not come out and put in and out. Using jigs cut about half of the circumference, it finished without difficulty. The quick arbor is easy to remove the blade without removing the shaft from the drill and push out the wood left in the blade when making the jig. I think that it is worth buying this just by troubleshooting by pulling screws.
This review is about item#39386663.
Simple trap mounting for washing
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 10:06:11
Makita's 760 W vibration drill (drill mode) corrected the drain hole of the 5-minute floor of Tamo. When making jig with cedar board 30 mm, chips did not come out and put in and out. Using jigs cut about half of the circumference, it finished without difficulty. Quick Arbor (3834 ARBR 9100 QC) is very easy to pull off the cutting edge without removing the shaft from the drill and extrude the chips left in the blade. I think that it is worth buying this just by troubleshooting by pulling screws.
This review is about item#39386663.
Thermal insulation ceiling opening
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-28 07:13:22
I could open up to the aluminum and SUS sandwich panel, but I lost to the 2 mm SUS board which I tried on riding. I bought three and gave up three consecutive defeats and gave up.
This review is about item#39386715.
Stainless steel 0.8 - 1.2 mm plate drilling,
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 18:55:06
As expected it will not spill blade of Berko (Sweden Steel) Jumping at irregular pitch, does not happen.
This review is about item#39386496.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bimetal hole saw
Bimetal Hole Saw Set
HSS Hole Saw
Bimetal Cutter
FCL Hole Cutter
Bimetal Hole Saw J Shaped
Cordless hole saw
Bi-Metal Hole Saws
Arbor
Carbide hole saw
Adapter