Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Tap Holder

Tap Holder
Sales Price: 24.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Screw repair work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 21:29:02
I went out because the size I wanted was out. I was able to finish the work with a good touch.
This review is about item#19327035.
Re-tap paint clogged nut
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 23:23:17
Since the tap is locked, work can be done quickly because it can work continuously.
This review is about item#39411461.
Threading by tapping
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 21:15:18
Even if you install a tap and turn it with a ratchet handle It is also good to install it on an electric screwdriver Allowing thread cutting earlier than conventional tap handle is convenient. I recommend you to size all sizes of thickness.
This review is about item#39411407.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-19 17:30:27
There is no problem with car maintenance
This review is about item#39411391.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-30 22:42:37
I used a 1/4 plug-in tap holder in my workplace. When I was using it, I used it as it should be, but when I used an ordinary tap holder - I felt that the fixed part loosened and it was hard to use. Actually 1/4 was good, but since I do not seem to be currently on sale, I purchased this item. I think that the usability is good. However, when used with a 3/8 handle, the force is overloaded and it seems to break. I converted it to 1/4 and use it.
This review is about item#39411425.
Tap processing Used with rechargeable drill
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 09:34:10
It is very easy to detach the tap. Tap It is easy to use with torque adjustment with a rechargeable drill that can be fixed without slipping
This review is about item#39411391.
For re-tapping
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-24 20:03:37
I used it on my ratchet. Because it was a small place I found this item where I was in trouble because I could not normally use the tap handle. Tap never escaped, we could work with confidence.
This review is about item#39411461.
Aerial work
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-03 13:15:52
Very good. I also proceeded to work colleagues and bought some pieces.
This review is about item#39411407.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
T Type Tap Holder
T Type Tap Holder
6mm Tap Wrench
Tap Holder Set
Adjustable tap holder
3/8 9.5mm plug tap holder
Tap holder
Tap socket (plug angle 9.52)
T-HandleTap Wrench
Coupler Socket
Tap Sockets
Tap handle
Tap holder Ass'y