Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cap

Cap
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.94
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
Curing
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 14:31:41
I'm glad I came soon. I think that there is no need to make another improvement
This review is about item#39446102.
Pipe cap
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 16:35:11
It is used for the end of a pipe of φ21.7. There is no problem.
This review is about item#39446172.
Terminal processing of induction of agriculture net stem pipe
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 00:48:48
We expect multicolorization such as red, blue and yellow which stand out because it is used for injury when contacting metal pipes Alicatai that can be used cheaply and without regret
This review is about item#39446154.
We installed a windbreak net and a light shield net around our own parking lot except for entrances and exits, added braces and braces to counter strong winds, and used it for entering rainwater.
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 17:04:44
It uses a windbreak net and a light shielding net to grow rice. The yellow pole used in the early stage, which was used to prevent rainwater from penetrating into the pipe to prevent corrosion of pipes used, with strut pies with a strong breeze correction and reinforcement correction and reinforcement pipe length of 20 ㍉ It's a good choice, but I'd like the cap this time to be as short as 5 millimeters so as to lower the unit price.
This review is about item#39446154.
Cherry rain arch arch
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 05:00:24
Attach it to the tip of the rainproof arch. It is because I have hurt my head on a pipe before and I got injured. If there was a little more thickness it was 5 stars.
This review is about item#39446181.
Used for replacing end caps of outdoor stairway handrails of Lions Mansion.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 15:18:35
Because of the outdoor hand rail, the bruises are quickly bought including the spare for the future.
This review is about item#39446023.
A mecha lid
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 19:28:09
I am very satisfied, I think that the state of the product is also very good
This review is about item#39446005.
To protect the tip of an aluminum round pipe with a diameter of 36 mm.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 08:09:57
I thought it was necessary to use adhesive etc. at the time of wearing, but because it fits tightly without looseness with moderate elasticity it did not use glue etc. It would be even better if we could sell it in units of 10 pieces if possible.
This review is about item#39446102.
Mecla cover of vacant piping terminal of automobile
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 00:48:28
The inside dimensions are also perfect for display, thickness is enough and you can use firmly. Because it was about 200 yen with 5 pieces even if we struggled ladder center, it is overwhelmingly advantageous to use in business.
This review is about item#39445892.
Aluminum pipe end cap
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 18:09:03
It fits tightly in a pipe of 50 pie, it is good.
This review is about item#39446075.
Cover for driving piles
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 20:21:13
I put it on the metal pipe post of the tin board which I set up to take measures against wild boars of rice fields. I think that the corrosion from the inside is suppressed by this, and the support will last long.
This review is about item#39446154.
Material of rehabilitation tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 15:32:36
It is cheap and saved. I am allowed to purchase it many times. .
This review is about item#39445926.
Avoid danger (injury) by attaching to the tip of the T-shaped broom's handle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 15:33:52
I tried it a lot but it fits well just fine. Sometimes it is easier to attach.
This review is about item#39445847.
Must cap at antenna construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 14:56:59
Ideal as a mast cap. It is better if there is a little more thickness
This review is about item#39446084.
Cover the scaffold pipe clamp screw
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 15:46:18
I could cover the clamp screw of the scaffolding pipe with injury prevention, but it is cheap and good.
This review is about item#39446005.
Protection of both ends of aluminum pipe for antenna fixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 22:40:27
It purchased to block both ends of an aluminum pipe with an outside diameter of 38.0 mm, it was good in size and hardness, it was easy to insert, it was difficult to slip out, it was just good usability. Weather resistance evaluation will be in the future.
This review is about item#39446014.
Cospara is good
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 11:19:52
In the vicinity of home, ordered items and ordered items are sold at regular prices. They are cheap here and are saved because there is stock.
This review is about item#39445917.
Used for protection of the tip of 50φ stainless pipe and measures against rainwater
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 14:45:32
Easy to put in pipe, easy to fit, very easy to use. Good appearance.
This review is about item#39446075.
Used to protect PVC pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 07:23:42
I was looking for something big in diameter. It fits perfectly into PVC pipe, it is easy to use with moderate hardness.
This review is about item#39446032.
Used as a drones motor protection cap.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-21 13:21:45
It is used as a drones motor protection cap.
This review is about item#39445971.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pipe Cap
Pipe Cap
Pvc Protection Cap Black
Snap Cap, Gray, Pack Product
Bolt End Cap
SW Protection Cap
TS Caps
Cap Screw Head Cover, Black
Cap D (PVC)
Tip Protection Cap
HI Cap
Screw Cover Cap
Screw Cover Cap
Protective cap for New Pro Mesh 1F type
Plastic Cap A
EPDM Cap
Screw Cover Cap
Terminal Protective Cap, Bolt