Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Uni Chromate Corner Stay

Uni Chromate Corner Stay
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
In the oven
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 21:19:22
I was wondering if it was okay until I sent it, but I was thankful for the goods over the imagination.
This review is about item#39462421.
box
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 22:24:26
I am using the box when installing a camera Efficiency improves and it is saved Thank you very much
This review is about item#39462446.
Used for falling prevention
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 09:34:31
I was glad that I could buy it cheaply. The product was not particularly problematic.
This review is about item#39462446.
Used for shelf support hardware
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 11:55:15
The position of the hole varies according to the manufacturer, and there is no compatibility and it is necessary to unify the manufacturer. This product has a handsome logo. Even if it mixes, it was saved because it was easy to find.
This review is about item#39462403.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 12:21:19
I was able to use it without any problem with quality, with confidence.
This review is about item#39462446.
Purchased as a motorcycle parts installation stay.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 22:41:45
There are plenty of types of installation stars, we are satisfied that we can use just fit without after-processing. Searching for items with RED BOOK is rich in variety and it is easy to search and is saved.
This review is about item#39462412.
Used as a fall prevention metal fitting for steel shelves
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 17:29:49
Used for upper and lower parts as a fall prevention metal fitting for steel shelves Since there was a counterbore for countersunk screws in the L-shaped bracket, we used the drill screw of the countersunk head this time I think that it was good because it is cheap and strong.
This review is about item#39462403.
Bed rafters
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 18:04:08
There is a hole diameter of 4 mm, but it was not through unless it was a tap of 3.2 mm or less.
This review is about item#39462412.
Fixing furniture
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 15:03:59
Since I bought a lot, I purchased it at the nearby home center because it was unclear whether the quantity would be complete. It is a product without problem
This review is about item#39462446.
Installation of crates
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 22:54:50
There was only a special thickness, and the thickness of the metal fittings was considerable. I think that it is suitable for installing heavy items.
This review is about item#39462446.
Reinforcement of bolt attachment of monitor speaker.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 16:17:49
I used it because I was concerned about the weight attached. I feel that vibration has a good effect.
This review is about item#39462446.
DIY
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 16:50:44
Although the thing itself is satisfactory with making it good, barcode stickers are affixed to the goods themselves and peeling off is a little irritating with trouble. Is there no alternative way? .
This review is about item#39462421.
Install new car
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 10:28:35
We are using it when installing equipment on new cars. I serve without difficulty.
This review is about item#39462412.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 09:45:12
cheap. Of course there is no problem of quality.
This review is about item#39462412.
Reinforcement of bundle tree
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 13:43:05
Quality seems to be sufficient, but when I ordered dozens of items, all the bar code labels were attached. I peeled it all away and used it as it was. While thinking that it is unavoidable in product management, I want the one without a label as a different advantage from the home center.
Used to lock the locker
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 18:55:45
It was saved because there was a quantity, other shops were installed without distortion because it is a special thickness that does not fit the number. It is helpful if there are various hole sizes if possible.
This review is about item#39462473.
I used furniture etc. to prevent falling.
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 15:54:58
I used furniture etc. to prevent falling. I am satisfied with strength and price.
This review is about item#39462473.
Signboard mounting bracket
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 14:14:04
Both thickness sizes were good, but I thought whether the width was a little wider or not. Also, for outdoor use, I feel a little worried about the condition of plating.
This review is about item#39462394.
Shelf reinforcement
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-10 10:10:31
I am sorry that I am frustrated.
This review is about item#39462464.
For business
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-19 09:16:56
It is good to be thick and thick
This review is about item#39462464.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Small L Shape Bracket
Uni Chromate Wide Angle
Stainless Angle Bracket
Stainless Corner Braces
Wide Shelf Brackets
Angle Brackets
Habahiro gold folding
Stainless Corner Braces
Thick Corner Brace