Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Urethane Buff Flat

Urethane Buff Flat
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
It was too small for my own polisher.
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 22:19:14
Usually, my urethane costs ¥ 2500 or more per piece. I wanted something of a more sticky material.
This review is about item#39465781.
Car polish finish
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 16:59:58
I use it for car polishing finish. It is user-friendly and reliable.
This review is about item#39465781.
Painted finish
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 16:18:08
I would like to purchase the same things as those inside the polisher set, thank you for being able to work unchanged.
This review is about item#39465781.
Painted polishing
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 17:07:35
Great success in the processing of the substrate before coating. I am happy that there is a cheap set item etc.
This review is about item#39465824.
As for finishing after painting.
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 08:55:10
It can be used without problems. The reduction of the buff was not so early and it was possible to use it for a long time.
This review is about item#39465824.
Application of liquid wax, compound finish
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-03 16:13:49
There was a sense of security since it was the same as what was attached to gear action.
This review is about item#39465781.
Car body birth
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 17:49:45
I am using it to finish the body of a car body. It is soft and radiates well on the surface of the body very much and I like it very much. I can use it with confidence, especially for colors that care for black color etc.
This review is about item#39465781.
Body polishing
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 09:54:30
Since I used to use the market before, it is user-friendly.
This review is about item#39465781.
Waxing
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 08:44:17
I always wax it with this buff. Dirty condition is the highest. But black and dark blue cars need attention. The dark blue car is waxing with the other finer black buff. After washing with wax properly washed and washed 5-6 times can be used. The sponge gradually comes down as you use it. Ten times of use is a little tough ~ Early exchange will ease the work ^ ^
This review is about item#39465815.
Shine operation
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-14 18:00:24
It is a very easy-to-use item
This review is about item#39465781.
Car polisher
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-12 09:43:18
It is a standard type of compact tool. Because it is frequently used, it is suitable for miscellaneous work.
This review is about item#39465781.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polishing sponge
Sponge Buff
Sponge Buff
Ultra Fina Soft Buff
Wool Taper Buff Black
Brilliant Yellow, Urethane Buff
Urethane Buff
Urethane Buff
Sponge buff phi150
Urethane buff
Urethane Buff
Wool buff
Urethane Buff
Wool Taper Buff Black
Sponge Buff
Sponge Buff 150phi