Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of Outdoor 2P Extension Cord

Outdoor 2P Extension Cord
Sales Price: 39.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
From the generator
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-21 13:06:32
Made in Japan, it is quite solid and heavy. You may come out of a hanging outlet. I think that you can expect durability.
This review is about item#39471047.
Substitute for rainproof outlet
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-17 16:19:53
The rainproof outlet has deteriorated. This means that the electrician who requested the replacement will not be able to come right away. It can be used with confidence by making it firmly.
This review is about item#39471047.
Outdoor lighting temporary lighting
4
From Japan
On 2019-11-15 15:58:43
November-December Temporary work for the night, rainy weather and temporary rain protection code Although there was rainfall, it was good.
This review is about item#39471013.
When using a power tool
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-28 20:57:29
It is hard to plug in the outlet because of the rainproof type There is a sense of security for that.
This review is about item#39471022.
Used as an extension cord when working outdoors
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-21 09:00:58
It seems that there is also durability in making it firmly for the price.
This review is about item#39471013.
Often used for machine and power supply relay.
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-22 13:16:49
When energized, the lamp was attached and it was often that there was not forgotten to stab. In other places it may have been better to have more than 10 m.
This review is about item#39471047.
Christmas illumination outdoors
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-01 12:23:56
In the feeling I saw, it was a solid product. There is a reasonable weight when bundled when not in use, but a secure hooked binding band is enclosed and it is easy to use. It is currently in use outdoors, but there seems to be no particular problem.
This review is about item#39471013.
Exhaust fan connection
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-10 03:22:20
Although there are 2P, 3 mouths are attached. Is not that what it means? Water seems to come in from a place where the cap is not loosely connected, but it is good as it is unusual even if there is a cap. I tried charging the phone at the same time but it did not do.
This review is about item#39471047.
1