Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Combination spanner

Combination spanner
Sales Price: 4.19 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
41 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 4
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews
Parts installation work of self-made tube AMP
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-17 15:47:09
After retiring, it is very useful at the time of production of self-made vacuum tube AMP which resumed as a hobby
This review is about item#39510457.
Opportunity maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-09 09:27:19
I used 16 for maintenance of machines, and I bought a bolt that I rarely used.
This review is about item#39510502.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-07 07:42:48
I am satisfied with the price and texture, but, again, I felt a slight sense of size slightly subtle.
This review is about item#39510581.
Convince the price
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 17:10:59
You can fully tighten this price as well. It might be a very expensive tool
This review is about item#39510642.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 16:01:35
Although I bought the same thing last time, it is inexpensive and ease of use is outstanding.
This review is about item#39510597.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 20:33:44
Used for chain exchange. Although it is low price, it was useful without problems in use
This review is about item#39510536.
At an affordable price.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 15:24:41
Surface treatment is also firm and affordable. People who know it are made by super tools. A manufacturer that can be trusted beyond price.
This review is about item#39510563.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-25 13:12:04
Purchased for BMW brake oil bleeder plug. Usability is good.
This review is about item#39510642.
Tightening the nut
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-18 14:34:27
How is it because it is cheap? Although it was half anxious, it can be used normally. I purchased other sizes at the same time but it was able to be used normally
This review is about item#39510527.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 20:26:35
The price is also cheap, so it's good as it looks good. If the tool on hand becomes useless, I will buy again.
This review is about item#39510484.
For machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 22:40:48
The price is very cheap and accuracy is very good and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#39510554.
Used for detaching the bicycle wheel
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 22:11:13
Before I bought it was a bit short but I got lost but purchased for a cheap price. I was able to use it satisfactorily. I am satisfied with Cospar.
This review is about item#39510493.
For micrometer
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 19:42:20
To the exclusive tool for replacement type micro. Because it is special because it is 11 mm, it can be purchased cheaply and it is saved. It does not mean that high torque is required, and it can be used without particular problems.
This review is about item#39510457.
I use it for tightening the flange BT of the plant piping work.
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 19:27:52
Very cheap compared to other products, durability is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#39510563.
Remove the crank
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 10:40:30
I purchased this size because it was necessary when using cotterless pulling out. If it is Hom Sen, it is expensive to have even if it is not sold or so it was quick and cheap to get it. Since there is also a length, the force is easy to hang and it is easy to use.
This review is about item#39510502.
Tool stock
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 16:50:49
Although I bought it for the first time, the price was affordable, it was easy to use.
This review is about item#39510475.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 15:32:14
The amateur 's bike maintenance is sufficiently accurate, the length is longer than the one used until now, and the force is easy to get in. Other sizes are also planned to be purchased.
This review is about item#39510633.
Purchase for car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 22:20:06
The length is not good. I thought it was good if it was about 15 cm long. (Depending on the place of use) I thought that the usability and the feel of the hand are good.
This review is about item#39510466.
Vehicle maintenance: loosen and tighten the brake breeder plug
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 15:41:22
It can not be helped because it is cheap, but the dimensions seem sweet. I tried to loosen the hard, closed brake breeder plug, but I could not let it get licked. Where the force is applied should originally use a hexagonal wrench, it is KTC's same 12-sided glasses but as expected there was only high and it was safe.
This review is about item#39510457.
Maintenance of my car
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 10:27:11
I purchased this size pretty much. It is a very good product familiar to hands when using surface treatment is also clean.
This review is about item#39510527.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Combination spanner
Combination Wrench
single ended wrench
Combination wrench
CP Combination Wrench Long Type
Combination wrench
CL Combination Wrench
Combination Wrench CP
Standard socket 8mm
Combination spanner
Combination wrench
The new combination spanner