Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Combination spanner

Combination spanner
Sales Price: 4.19 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
45 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 5
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 Reviews
Maintenance of bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-03 18:13:49
It is a tool with excellent accuracy and length, and as expected, it is a cost-effective tool.
This review is about item#39510606.
Maintenance work of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-27 22:43:08
It was good without being difficult to use. I was not satisfied.
This review is about item#39510606.
For maintenance of motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-15 21:22:59
We also have a variety of Super Tool products for motorcycle maintenance, etc., but feel that they can be used more than expensive products. By the way, it is not a Sunday mecha, but it is a specialty industry.
This review is about item#39510624.
Opportunity maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-13 19:36:58
I think it is a good product with a cheap price, easy to use and elaborately structured.
This review is about item#39510502.
Parts installation work of self-made tube AMP
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-17 15:47:09
After retiring, it is very useful at the time of production of self-made vacuum tube AMP which resumed as a hobby
This review is about item#39510457.
Opportunity maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-09 09:27:19
I used 16 for maintenance of machines, and I bought a bolt that I rarely used.
This review is about item#39510502.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-07 07:42:48
I am satisfied with the price and texture, but, again, I felt a slight sense of size slightly subtle.
This review is about item#39510581.
Convince the price
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 17:10:59
You can fully tighten this price as well. It might be a very expensive tool
This review is about item#39510642.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 16:01:35
Although I bought the same thing last time, it is inexpensive and ease of use is outstanding.
This review is about item#39510597.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 20:33:44
Used for chain exchange. Although it is low price, it was useful without problems in use
This review is about item#39510536.
At an affordable price.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 15:24:41
Surface treatment is also firm and affordable. People who know it are made by super tools. A manufacturer that can be trusted beyond price.
This review is about item#39510563.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-25 13:12:04
Purchased for BMW brake oil bleeder plug. Usability is good.
This review is about item#39510642.
Tightening the nut
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-18 14:34:27
How is it because it is cheap? Although it was half anxious, it can be used normally. I purchased other sizes at the same time but it was able to be used normally
This review is about item#39510527.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 20:26:35
The price is also cheap, so it's good as it looks good. If the tool on hand becomes useless, I will buy again.
This review is about item#39510484.
For machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 22:40:48
The price is very cheap and accuracy is very good and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#39510554.
Used for detaching the bicycle wheel
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 22:11:13
Before I bought it was a bit short but I got lost but purchased for a cheap price. I was able to use it satisfactorily. I am satisfied with Cospar.
This review is about item#39510493.
For micrometer
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 19:42:20
To the exclusive tool for replacement type micro. Because it is special because it is 11 mm, it can be purchased cheaply and it is saved. It does not mean that high torque is required, and it can be used without particular problems.
This review is about item#39510457.
I use it for tightening the flange BT of the plant piping work.
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 19:27:52
Very cheap compared to other products, durability is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#39510563.
Remove the crank
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 10:40:30
I purchased this size because it was necessary when using cotterless pulling out. If it is Hom Sen, it is expensive to have even if it is not sold or so it was quick and cheap to get it. Since there is also a length, the force is easy to hang and it is easy to use.
This review is about item#39510502.
Tool stock
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 16:50:49
Although I bought it for the first time, the price was affordable, it was easy to use.
This review is about item#39510475.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Combination spanner
single ended wrench
Combination wrench
CP Combination Wrench Long Type
Standard socket 8mm
Combination wrench
Combination Wrench CP
The new combination spanner
Combination wrench
Combination spanner
Combination Wrench