Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Super Strong Double-Sided Tape Premium Gold Super Multi Purpose For Rough Surfaces

Super Strong Double-Sided Tape Premium Gold Super Multi Purpose For Rough Surfaces
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Screw nails such as walls and floors of metals can not be used Paste on rough surface
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 16:16:08
I think that it is a powerful and secure double-sided tape. It also has durability. If the price is a little cheaper it is an item without saying.
This review is about item#39539062.
Pasting small articles on interior (PVC x poly)
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 15:13:27
It's high performance so it's Ripi. Removal of the tape is not sticky, it is very good. It is a trick to get out performance, but of course it is degreasing at work. 1. It may be better to be careful about humidity. I feel that I can not get a satisfactory result on work on a rainy day. 2. Apply sufficient pressure before peeling off peeling paper and peeling it. You might as well take care about yourself here
This review is about item#39539062.
For fixing goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 16:56:14
As expected it is 3M. Strong adhesive strength and simplicity without stickiness are satisfactory.
This review is about item#40414184.
Part installation
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 14:39:09
Within 2 weeks after delivery of goods, unused, unlocked as long as there is no meaning if it is returned goods correspondence. It is garbage if you do not use it if you use it.
This review is about item#40414184.
Mounting parts
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 14:33:27
It was disappointing to say that it is super powerful. In a defective product?
This review is about item#40414184.
Pasting automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 19:15:07
I installed the side step of the car, but both sides of the original were peeled off, but this was not peeled off. It is recommended.
This review is about item#39539053.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 01:05:24
Really powerful. Even when peeling it peels cleanly. There is also durability without peeling off even in the summer car.
This review is about item#40414184.
Used in a house or a car
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 15:33:18
Not good for adhesion
This review is about item#40414184.
On a signboard
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 17:43:48
There is super strong, but very dissatisfied. I want you to stick more strongly.
This review is about item#39539053.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 18:16:49
You can use it with confidence as you arrive securely. I continue to purchase.
This review is about item#40414184.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 21:42:51
I am subscribing. You can use it with confidence in other places where it will come off.
This review is about item#40414175.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-27 14:10:06
very good. Peeling also is easy to peel off, and adhesive strength is also strong, so it was very easy to use.
This review is about item#39539053.
Attaching side visor
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-22 18:55:07
I brought it in from the customer and used it for second hand side visor installation. The peeling tape was a transparent film type and it was easy to peel off, the working efficiency was good. Although it is a problem of durability, I think that it is OK because it is a product of 3M.
This review is about item#40414184.
Shockproof pad
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 13:13:45
It is superior to the previous ones. I would like to lower the unit price a little more.
This review is about item#39539062.
Used for carpet adhesion
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-12 16:52:44
The carpet is very easy to peel off unexpectedly though the adhesion strength is very strong but I think that this time was strong and very good.
This review is about item#39539062.
1