Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hand Clamping PP Band Cover

Hand Clamping PP Band Cover
Sales Price: 28.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Packing / fixing of baggage etc
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 07:30:04
Until now, fraying of the PP band was struggling, but thanks to this band cover, it led to shortened working time and wasteful use. It is also very popular from the field work driver -.
This review is about item#39546911.
Mechanical packaging
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 18:54:36
I do not need to cheat Because I was using the former small band PP band but I can use heavy rolls, cost down
This review is about item#39546911.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 14:34:15
This was a good one. So I bought the addition.
This review is about item#39546911.
Used when packing metal products
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 14:37:58
I did not know that there was a cover. Until now it was put in a cardboard box with matching. It's fine looking and easy to carry around. Putting stoppers and scissors in your pocket is a bit handy if you want to greed. How about having an outer lid with velcro with a pocket partition?
This review is about item#39546911.
When packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 18:31:46
This is useful. I was in trouble because the band was always shunned, but if it is this it can be used smoothly.
This review is about item#39546911.
Packing work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-14 18:14:55
PP band is not entangled, easy to use.
This review is about item#39546911.
It is packing of corrugated cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-22 17:20:41
Even if there is no item here, I thought that it would not end up separately. In fact, what is meaningful to use this product until we issue this amount? However, as a result of actually working with this item, it was easy and uncomfortable. I think that I was able to work with nonstress very much without getting entangled and becoming entangled.
This review is about item#39546911.
Packing operation in a narrow place
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-14 14:35:18
Making is solid, easy to carry, small items can be stored so it was good. I made a clip for fixing the tip of the band by my own work. I wish I had it from the beginning.
This review is about item#39546911.
Do not get tangled with PP band
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 08:45:44
I bought a 1000 m PP band, but I purchased this cover because it was involved at the time of use. It's easy to use, but it's wet and dirty, so I want you to think about the material a little more.
This review is about item#39546911.
It is used for packing.
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-16 13:18:53
Until now, I put it in a cardboard case, but it seems to be able to go to the end neatly. The state of goods is also good.
This review is about item#39546911.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-29 17:31:00
When I used the pp band, I was getting tangled up and frustrated so far, but I am grateful that the stress has improved. I hope to use it sooner.
This review is about item#39546911.
1