Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Commercial Plastic Bag

Commercial Plastic Bag
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
It is convenient for wrapping bread
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 16:22:46
There is nothing to say. Anyway, it is solid and very convenient.
This review is about item#39547663.
Dog-walking
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 14:52:06
I am letting my feet wear it when I walk a dog. Sturdy so comfortable without breaking
This review is about item#39547611.
It is storage by classification of what was drawn at the design department.
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 15:42:21
I also use many other types, but this time it is popular in the field because it can be purchased by subdivision.
This review is about item#39547654.
Fishing!
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 12:48:20
A thick plastic bag containing an ice box when you bring fish caught by fishing
This review is about item#39547663.
Mistaken!
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 17:48:58
I mistook Mr. and Ms. I intended to buy a large plastic bag. I think this bag is good for this bag. I opened it and let's use it hard. How many years will it take?
This review is about item#39547636.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 14:50:52
It is enough goods. There are various sizes, and I will repeat again.
This review is about item#39547663.
Storage of work tools
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 14:57:01
Although it is a tool that should not be hurt, packing materials are thick and disturbing, so I was looking for a thick plastic bag. Because the storage location only enters B6 size, it was good with just the right size.
This review is about item#39547627.
For individual auction item placement
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 14:29:22
There are various thin bags at the home center, but I want a bag to put in the products you bid successfully, purchase this 0.1 mm thick one. Very firm and hard to wrinkle. It is good. There are 100 sheets so they have enough. Bought two additional types in addition to the size difference.
This review is about item#39547611.
Processed food packaging
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 22:22:09
Although I have not used it yet, I think whether it can be used in a lot of price and thickness.
This review is about item#39547611.
Sort small parts such as gaskets according to size
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-22 11:02:58
We sort out small parts and manage them. I use it more conveniently than storing it in a plastic container
This review is about item#39547663.
Packaging of heterogeneous goods.
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-30 23:55:51
Although it is not a big problem, there are a few cases that bags and bags are not completely separated, and two sheets will come out when taking out one piece. Although it will not interfere with much work, I think that manufacturers would like to make machine adjustments a little more finely at the time of manufacture.
This review is about item#39547636.
Internal use
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-03 14:39:59
Special type, affordable purchase, delivery was also quick and good.
This review is about item#39547636.
Packing of products
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-01 15:03:03
Up to now, traders were only able to buy it in units of 5000 sheets, but at this time your company is very much appreciative of purchasing the necessary number when needed.
This review is about item#39547663.
For packing products
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-13 13:53:21
After ordering to a professional contractor, I made it only in one roll unit. Then, since there are too many sheets, I was looking for a suitable number of items and I was able to meet this product. I can sell it as much as I can purchase.
This review is about item#39547654.
For the management of metal parts
1
From Japan
On 2013-04-10 19:52:59
At the time of arrival, the outer bag was torn. Even though there is an outlet, ... Is the management of goods bad? Is it?
This review is about item#39547645.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
For Special Thick Plastic Bags
Special Thick Plastic Bag
Business-Use Plastic Bag
For Special Thick Plastic Bags
Commercial Thick Plastic Bags
Yo-Poly Bag, 0.1mm Thick
Plastic Bag
Plastic Bag
Plastic Bag
Econo Plus Large Garbage Bag