Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Large Size Tape Cutter

Large Size Tape Cutter
Sales Price: 22.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.15
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
When packing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 21:27:45
There was not much tape cutter of a large size, and it seemed that working efficiency was more than doubled as I tried it.
This review is about item#30534717.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 15:05:59
It is low in height, compact and good, but the groove of the tape core is too shallow and it is time for the tape roller to jump out when pulling it.
This review is about item#30534717.
Used for product packaging work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 18:53:39
Until now, a 50 mm wide tape used a hand cutter, but one hand was occupied and workability was very bad. Workability has been greatly improved thanks to this tape cutter. Especially with a moderate weight and under the rubber tension, it does not slide, so even a strong adhesive tape can be unwound securely.
This review is about item#30534717.
Food manufacturing site
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 16:24:30
Traditional plastic products are not suitable for food plants because they break when dropped and fragments flies, so I was looking for metal. I am deeply moved by the price that I can reach.
This review is about item#30534692.
Packing shipped
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 10:24:35
It is useful because it can be used by wearing various tapes.
This review is about item#30534717.
Used in logistics work
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-20 19:13:39
We are using it to cut wide tape, but we are very sorry that work efficiency has improved. However, is the pulling strong, or is the product weighing insufficient? The main body may shift when pulling a wide tape. Increase the weight? Slip on the back? I think that it will be a better product by improving.
This review is about item#89610787.
packing
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 04:24:07
Good design
This review is about item#89610787.
Packing work using Kraft tape
2
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 10:08:34
It is cheaper compared with other comparable items, but the protrusion (tape stopping?) Between reel and cutter is caught frequently and it is hard to use.
This review is about item#89610787.
Packing packaging
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-03 16:15:17
It is very easy to use, we have been using 1.5 cm wide cellophane till now, but this product is very intelligence intelligence. I bought four at a time, I use it all. I thought it would be easier to cut more tapes if the cutting edge of the blade was a bit deeper.
This review is about item#89610787.
Packing work
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-19 08:34:54
There was enough weight, and even with the drawer of the tape it did not move. There is only one order, the cushion of the antiskid on the back. Because the working table does not slip or trying to slide it a bit, the corner has turned, so I have carefully lifted it and moved it.
This review is about item#89610787.
General tasks requiring tape sticking
2
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 16:51:47
If the tooth position (height) can be arbitrarily adjusted, it is excellent. It was hard to cut the tape because it can not be adjusted, so I was very dissatisfied with the price. When I go from the price, I am dissatisfied that the replacement blade is not included.
This review is about item#39548537.
Packing in a cardboard box
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-02 21:38:49
The machine is stable and you can pull out 50 mm wide OPP tape with one hand. Very useful.
This review is about item#39548537.
When creating a large number of packing boxes
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 13:11:15
There is a sense of stability beyond what I thought, no problems with use at all. Since it is possible to attach thick tape and thin tape at the same time, work efficiency gets very high.
This review is about item#39548537.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Diamond Drill Bit
Long Hex Bit
Carton Sealer
Compact Tape Dispenser
Scotch Tape Dispenser
Craft Pp Tape Blade For 500.2000
Electric tape cutter
Tape Cutter
Jumbo Cutter
Tape cutter black