Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Nylon Cable Tie, Weather Resistance Nylon66

Nylon Cable Tie, Weather Resistance Nylon66
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
38 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 38 Reviews
Perimeter chicken net fixing
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 15:01:55
I thought it was better to purchase a slightly larger size.
This review is about item#39549912.
Fixed (Fixture on the carton)
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 05:04:51
I want weather resistance a little more, because it uses it outdoors (softness)
This review is about item#39550025.
Used for binding of signs
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 10:49:00
Used outdoors. Expect how long it will last for sun's ultraviolet rays.
This review is about item#39549955.
Various applications such as temporary fixation during work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 19:25:07
It can be used simply as a fixing tool in the part where there is no fixing bolt nut or numerical application.
This review is about item#39549937.
Maintenance of cars, motorcycles.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 11:04:10
It is useful because it has weather resistance and is reasonable.
This review is about item#39549912.
Fix an animal weapon net to a pillar
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 18:18:36
It is stronger than the Homsen article of the same length, and workability is better than binding with a string or a wire. It is useful to use anything.
This review is about item#39549964.
I use it in various places of agricultural work
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 00:25:51
I use durable items because they are used outdoors, but since it is about a year since I used it out yet, I do not know who is durable, but I think that it is good even for ordinary things compared to commercial items I hope to have a prominent color of red or yellow
This review is about item#39549982.
I used it for binding cars, fences, wire mesh etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 15:37:31
There are no impressions about the product, improvement points etc. I also would like to purchase.
This review is about item#39549982.
Wiring bundle
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 15:35:56
It fixes equipment wiring and uses it for summary. It is saved because it can be used for various purposes.
This review is about item#39549946.
Wiring summary
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 09:23:58
It is used for compiling facilities wiring and provisional maintenance. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#39549937.
Unity of various things
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 09:28:33
There were defective items in quite often. It is a shame to be honest even though there are also many cheap parts and that part is added.
This review is about item#39549912.
Installation of electronic work motor
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 14:15:10
It is very inexpensive, but it was able to be attached firmly. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#39549912.
Automotive wire bundle
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 07:58:00
This product can not be used! Severe, all in a few hours after unity, all come off. Looking at the binding hook was deformed. I thought that it was a bug in the lot and thought I used the other lot products purchased at the same time, but it was the same.
This review is about item#39550016.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 06:51:14
I bought it for O / H of the motorcycle, the goods arrived immediately.
This review is about item#39549921.
Used for stopping the roof and so on
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 15:45:52
Weather resistance is good for long-term use because it is used for outdoor use.
This review is about item#39549982.
Used when roofing material is attached to support
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 16:06:02
Is the ease of use the same for all products? I want to see how long it will keep in the outdoors.
This review is about item#39549982.
I use it in the fence of the garden
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 07:43:27
Bamboo etc. installation can be done quickly, afterwards it covers with a rope. Just because it is harder than the standard type it takes time to install it seems easier to work if it is a little more flexible
This review is about item#39549921.
Reinforcement of lattice for walls etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 09:15:35
Weather resistant so it can be used outdoors with confidence, the unit price is also affordable amount setting
This review is about item#39549912.
When bundling codes
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 12:28:04
The price is cheap and the goods are firm. I am useful because it is easy to use.
This review is about item#39549937.
For fixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 08:20:33
It is rich in size and purchased at sale with moderate quantity.
This review is about item#39549912.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Black Cable Tie
Cable Tie Standard
Binding Band, Weatherability Type
Cable Tie
Banding Band