Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pp Tape

Pp Tape
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
packing
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-20 22:38:10
I'm using it to bind things but it is strong. I think that it does not become entangled at the time of taking out.
This review is about item#39553762.
Tidying up newspapers and magazines
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 14:46:08
In addition to clearing up classic newspapers and magazines, when packing heavy corrugated cardboard boxes, they are fixed as an aid. Although it is advantageous in terms of price, even though the withdrawal opening has been set up, there is a seal on that part and it is caught one by one. It is stress in the state where it does not come out as a schedule. So, I made one minus ★.
This review is about item#39553771.
Packing etc
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 22:26:21
A very ordinary PP tape, no problem with Cospa
This review is about item#39553771.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 07:11:40
It was good that it was easy to use with a thicker tape than usual. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#39553762.
At the factory, we put together waste etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 09:06:32
It is inexpensive than the mass merchandisers and has good tapes and is saved.
This review is about item#39553814.
Cospara is good
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 08:23:30
It is necessary for a summary of newspapers etc, but because it is cheap, I bought it for the price adjustment, following the order of other things.
This review is about item#39553762.
Connect newspaper
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 08:09:40
Usability, quality, no problem at all. The price is also saved.
This review is about item#39553771.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 09:24:36
There is no particular problem for standard usage
This review is about item#39553771.
Packaging of cardboard etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-03 14:23:21
Up to now all of them were purchased at the nearby home center, but this item is different. Normally a fine fibrous thing comes out soon, but it is bashful, but here it is, it is very solid. it's recommended.
This review is about item#39553814.
Field drawing drawing arrangement
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 16:04:28
It was smaller than I expected. I will not buy it from the next time because it is the same as O. Oh. The usability is normal.
This review is about item#39553771.
Packing of flowers and trees
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-11 21:39:40
A little thin tape with no hands hurt when bound
This review is about item#39553787.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-29 13:16:49
It may be easy to use.
This review is about item#39553814.
Packing goods
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-13 10:25:01
It has moderate thickness of 200 m and can be used easily
This review is about item#39553762.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pe Tape
PP String
ECO Cord
Packing PP Tape
Packing PP Tape
PP Tape
Tack Label Size
SK Tape, Soft
PP straps
PP Rope
Packing straps PP tape ball
PS Rope
PP Rope