Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Press Rubber Caster Wheel

Press Rubber Caster Wheel
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Wheel change of pitching machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 14:48:09
Quality, price It was perfect item. After that it will be durable but will be verified from now.
This review is about item#86887534.
I installed it as a warp part of the auger housing of old-fashioned snow-removing machine (made by Honda) (diversion)
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 15:13:23
The selected product has a diameter of 75 mm and the mounting part uses the bolt of M8 mm shaft part with the inner diameter of 10 mm MSB and can be fixed with almost no backlash. It became possible to make the clearance between the auger housing part and the caster part about 15 mm above the ground. Until now, the bottom of the iron plate was scrubbing to move, but this caster is the best
This review is about item#39556246.
Exchange casters for high pressure washing machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 23:15:46
Although the casters used this time for a long time, helicopter, because the movement became serious, I exchanged but at first I thought that I ordered to the manufacturer of the high pressure washing machine, but the same thing when I saw it with Monotaro I ordered it. When the goods came and actually exchanged all the cars, it was able to be used normally at all, so it was saved very much, such as the amount of money and the delivery date. It was really good to order with Monotaro this time. Quality and others are also very satisfied.
This review is about item#39556194.
Work vehicle wheel
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-14 14:04:04
The size was just right.
This review is about item#39556221.
Basketball caster
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-12 08:23:30
Just size! I could purchase the price cheaply.
This review is about item#39556203.
Wheel change of dolly in use
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-05 13:36:59
It improved very smoothly. It got saved because the movement of the wheel worsens due to wear of the bearing as it gets older. There is no size in handling in the home center, so it is safe. Would it be awkward if the manufacturer's name of the main body that can be exchanged in the range that can be understood from the net catalog items, especially the replacement parts is described?
This review is about item#39556203.
Used as a caster of 400 kg generator
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-15 19:50:45
It is strong enough to withstand the weight load. Moreover, the rubber being used also supports the generator without deforming.
This review is about item#39556221.
Wheel change of dolly
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-11 09:45:47
The rubber part was deformed by the tire of the aged aged large truck and the thing which had become difficult to turn the tire was exchanged. It became possible to carry smoothly. I would like to exchange the remaining tires.
This review is about item#39556221.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wheel, Rubber
Rubber Wheels
Wheel, Rubber Wheel425 S-R
VS Wheel, Rubber
CNC Rubber Wheel
Wheels 435S-RB
Rubber Wheel