Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Replacement Insole 001

Replacement Insole 001
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Packaging operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 11:34:46
When cutting into shoe size, cut lines are hard to see and expect improvement. The comfort is good.
This review is about item#39564497.
General life
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 20:30:41
Working · · · I use it for safety shoes · Because these shoes are also used during commuting · It is not an exaggeration to say that I use them all day · · · It is cheap because it is cheap
This review is about item#39564481.
Safety shoe insoles
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 15:41:01
I have been using it for a while, but if I use this, I can not use the hundreds of things I used before. Even if it says anything, the fit is good and the cushion is also effective so we can not release it.
This review is about item#39564481.
Delivery of luggage
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 16:50:04
The product and usability of a certain safety shoe maker are equal. Since cushion is also included, it fits safety shoes.
This review is about item#39564481.
Work shoe insole
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 20:56:36
The product itself is a good product. Although it is bad in a fine story, when inspecting the backside of the insoles? There was a check written in Magic. Moreover, it is a thick magic pen (laugh) I was amazed and laughed.
This review is about item#39564481.
Replace only long shoes wear and use.
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 10:50:53
Cut lines are marked according to each length, but at present it is very hard to see, especially for the elderly I do not understand. It will be helpful if you clearly see it in black surplus
This review is about item#39564481.
Change insole
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 15:10:01
I tried it, but it is not different from other goods. It is normal.
This review is about item#39564481.
Precision mechanical parts processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 16:04:14
Purchased because it is kind to feet. Simon was fit for safety shoes. The burden was alleviated by the standing work everyday.
This review is about item#39564481.
Safety shoe insoles
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-04 04:46:01
It is cheaper than 002 and it can be used for a natural feeling. I felt the price had nothing to do with it. Even though it is cheap, I think that 001 is more suitable for me in terms of merchandise.
This review is about item#39564481.
Safety shoe insoles
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-01 20:35:52
I am satisfied with the product. I bought two, but one was saying only two on the left foot side. If you purchased only one, you did not understand, you thought that it was a bad product. Product exchange correspondence was so kind and polite and frustrating.
This review is about item#39564497.
Loading and unloading of loads
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-21 18:51:34
Excellent cushioning
This review is about item#39564481.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Double Cushion Insole
Shoe String
Foot Support Comfort
Connector Insert
Breathable Insoles
Foot Support Air
Cushion Insoles
Foot Health Insoles
Air Insoles NOVARON
Safety Sneaker Day Force GL
Safety Sneaker GANZ
Cup Insole E-01 M Size
Anti Static Insoles
Work Gloves