Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Safety Glasses

Safety Glasses
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Used to play softball
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 22:28:41
I use it to play softball. You can use it with no problem by being distorted and without defense or blow. Although I am inexpensive, I use this quality very satisfied.
This review is about item#39572741.
When riding a bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 18:56:04
Besides bicycles as well as original, less wind involvement, thinner mirror type is user friendly. Cospa is enough.
This review is about item#39572757.
As a goggle when riding a motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 20:36:09
There is little involvement of wind, it is useful because it is less cloudy than goggles. It is good that the price is affordable.
This review is about item#39572741.
Thunder hanger
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 22:26:54
Fit face and very well It is the second one, I think this is the best.
This review is about item#39572757.
General work
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 19:57:08
When attached for a long time, the ear is on the top of the ear (.> Д <)
This review is about item#39572757.
As a protective glass for measures against UV radiation during work in the warehouse where the opening is wide and the sunshine part is in the field of view.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 08:47:05
A moderate air gap is secured and it is a comfortable wearing feeling. It seems to be made in Taiwan, it seems quite good quality for this price. (There is no calibration environment for me, there are circumstances such as there is no side shading and it is about the accuracy and credibility of the following numerical values.) 0.830 mW / (square centimeter) sun in the morning at 8 o'clock When we shielded the UV sensor showing photo UV with this safety glass, the display value of ultraviolet intensity drastically decreased to 0.012 mW / (square centimeter). I was deeply moved by the ability to cut UVs quite a lot. I am satisfied that this performance was a very good shopping at this price.
This review is about item#39572775.
Machine Maintenance work, Assembly work
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 20:46:27
I bought a silver lens, but I felt it was somewhat dark when working inside the room, so I bought this transparent lens. Visibility has some distortion and blur, but other anonymous items I bought in HS earlier were much worse, so I think it's okay if I think about the price.
This review is about item#39572757.
For motorcycles.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 16:19:12
Usability and price are also affordable, this time we have purchased another color difference.
This review is about item#39572757.
Steel cutting operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 16:13:35
Fit face and very well
This review is about item#39572741.
Patrol inspection etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 15:30:12
I bought it combined with UV protection and eye protection. There is no sense of incongruity even for non-work but also for use in private, it is toughness that you can use it even with water washing. For now it does not break, but it is cheap, so how many may be there! I think. I will buy next time if there is a purchase next time.
Used for disassembling, etc. when working with a grinder.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-30 21:14:22
Fit feeling is also good and easy to use. However, if the coating on the surface can be taken out, the visual field will be worse. It is the second piece of repeat.
This review is about item#39572757.
Mowing
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 19:52:51
It is the second one. What I used to use was a PC lens, but I switched to this glasses so I can break it soon. The first one dropped onto the road and I stepped on a car, but the lens just bent without breaking. It is strong. Probably the third one will also make this glasses.
Loading and unloading
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-01 19:12:41
Hanging feeling, good view
This review is about item#39572757.
cycling
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-16 18:14:16
Feel good to fit your face
This review is about item#39572741.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mistral UV Protection
Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses
Hard Safety Glasses
Protection Goggle
Protective Glasses
(75723) Sticker
Safety Glasses Clear
Hard Glasses HG-3