Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Glasses

Safety Glasses
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
The factory in the work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 14:43:53
Adjustment is possible and fitted feeling is good. I do not feel the fatigue of the eyes almost. Since it is hard to scratch the surface, it is safe to remove it. It is useful.
This review is about item#39572915.
To sander
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 16:56:05
It is easy to hang with a fashionable touch. The price is also very satisfied with COSPA.
This review is about item#39572915.
Concrete manufacturing
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 16:28:45
I work for a concrete product manufacturing company. I do polishing work of the finish of the product, but I always patronize it because I enter something in my eyes. I bought this product because I thought that the protective eyeglasses I used had been broken so I thought it was awesome at this opportunity. I like it very much.
This review is about item#39572915.
Cutting operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 21:20:37
Easy to use, I liked it very much. I think I want to purchase additional.
This review is about item#39572915.
Used for cutting work of welded part etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 14:51:40
Since you can adjust the angle and adapt it to your own face, it is quite a nice purchase
This review is about item#39572915.
Work · Normally · Walking · Personal computer
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-18 18:01:55
I am using it with extreme peace of mind whether the standard is solid. It is nothing more than being safe from relieving eye fatigue while keeping it safe. And with this quality ... is it high? No this price! I am very satisfied. ((Haha)) ♪ It is already the second one. From now on too!
This review is about item#39572915.
Good
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 16:30:42
Although it is two eyes, since it covers up to the side, feeling of use is good.
This review is about item#39572915.
Handling of chemicals
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-21 07:58:39
It is very fashionable and easy to see.I want to buy it again.
This review is about item#39572915.
Various working safety glasses
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-18 09:13:04
Because it is a little expensive in price, I hand it to directly operated workers. I hope it will be a little cheaper, but this protective eyewear has less distortion and the reputation from workers is good.
This review is about item#39572915.
Motorcycle Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2014-05-23 19:08:05
Equivalent to product price
This review is about item#39572915.
Lathe operation
2
From Japan
On 2014-04-23 16:18:30
Overall construction is also good and light, so comfortable to wear, but the lens is slightly distorted, so feeling worse when wearing for a long time.
This review is about item#39572915.
When polishing · When sharpening the teeth of the cutter
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-23 08:52:36
It is difficult to cloud and angle · change, very good. It is an ironworks office, but the place of blue is also nice.
This review is about item#39572915.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Glasses Virtual V4
Safety Glasses EE-32
Safety Glasses Adaptec
Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses
Clear Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses
Protective Glasses A800
Protection Safety Goggle
Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses TA-173PCF
Protective Glasses
Safety Glasses