Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Glasses With BX Magnifying Glass

Safety Glasses With BX Magnifying Glass
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.85
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 8
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
For detailed work
1
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 19:44:22
To be honest, I thought it was a level that I could not use as a loupe. The loupe part is too small, it can not be helped. I think that it is quite different if it is a little bigger. I expected it because it is a 3M item. It is a bit disappointing. I use it as an alternative to regular goggles.
This review is about item#39573152.
Common use in protector essential site
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 14:57:19
Usability is not bad. Cost performance is fairly good.
This review is about item#39573152.
When putting raw materials in a machine
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 19:11:34
Because the glasses are not parallel, it looks distorted when you put on your glasses.
This review is about item#39573152.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 22:14:05
It is used to protect eyes from outdoor ultraviolet rays, dark for sunglasses opens and pupils open resulting in eye injury so transparent UV cut is more effective. Good handy feeling
This review is about item#39573161.
Putty and other work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 18:10:52
For those with presbyopia, their hands can be enlarged and look good and work progresses.
This review is about item#39573152.
Work in places with differences in light and dark.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 11:24:50
When it comes to a dark place it makes it difficult to see nearby, but it is handy because you do not have to take out presbyopic glasses one by one. You can see it over a convex lens when you shift it to the top when you need it. It is too big to enter the ordinary glasses case is a difficult point. Please make a cheap case.
This review is about item#39573161.
Cutting and grinding
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 16:13:22
Although there are many opinions that the magnifying glass part is small, since it is lifted by the dust mask When wearing a mask, you will get in the way a little to see far away. It may be good for your posture with your jaws pulled out. There is not much dissatisfaction in the vision of hand. I cut off the gas with the light-shielding glasses YE-409 on the clip on. Although YE-409 floats a little, it is comfortable because there is no switching of light shielding glasses, reading glasses, naked eyes.
This review is about item#39573152.
General work outside
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 19:55:52
I bought it at the time when many pollen scattered. It was also useful for work outside as it became a pollen eliminator. I tried purchasing it, but the comfort of the magnifying glass is also so so. The scope of the magnifying glass may be a little broader or may it be all over?
This review is about item#39573152.
Check processed items
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 20:05:47
The lens part was so small that it was difficult to focus and it did not become usable. It is quicker to check with a loupe as usual.
This review is about item#39573161.
When working fine
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 15:19:02
Loupe part is too small to be seen. I would like you to make a big improvement a bit.
This review is about item#39573161.
Everyday use
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 14:39:51
I am very satisfied with the design · price, but I think that it was better if the loupe part is a little broader.
This review is about item#39573152.
When working on a mountain
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 15:44:57
It covers tree branches, small insects I think the loupe part is a bit small
This review is about item#39573152.
Fishing in a dark place
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 00:19:35
Ideal for fish glasses in dim light times and cloudy weather. The presbyopic lens part is small and it is low, just by raising the eyeglasses slightly lift only when looking at the hand. Rather it does not hinder usual visibility and it is convenient for me. Even if the price doubles, I want to buy another one if the color of polarized light comes out.
This review is about item#39573161.
For fine work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 03:42:26
Used when working fine at hand, such as a ruther. It is convenient to see details and parts of parts with magnifying glass while protecting eyes. It may be even easier to use as the amount of movement of the eyes decreases if the magnifying glass is made a little bigger.
This review is about item#39573152.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 22:31:28
The loupe is useful to see small letters such as instructions during work. Safety glasses were mainly used, so there was no discomfort in the size / position of the magnifier.
This review is about item#39573152.
Air conditioner washing
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 16:13:14
In the air conditioner washing work, the eyes can be protected, and it is very convenient because you can work without changing the eyeglasses as it becomes a shadow and difficult to see.
This review is about item#39573152.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 09:34:19
Safety glasses and lenses are not attached easily, so it is handy.
This review is about item#39573152.
When working fine
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-07 10:26:26
I can see well, but the lens part is too small.
This review is about item#39573161.
Motorcycle repair, reading letters etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 18:22:40
I am using my contact lens, so I am presbyopia, so I bought it because I can not read the letter relation if I put contact lenses. The degree is not included in the main lens part. It is a feeling that the place called loupe part is what we call reading glasses. So, the main lens part is reading glasses, magnifying it with the magnifying glass part. It is not something like. Should I see the main lens part a bit more clear? Although I think that it is cheap thing ... It may be a commodity that will support a person who wants to use the work with a person who is difficult to see characters with presbyopia and who wants to work as well.
This review is about item#39573152.
Polishing operation
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 08:02:35
Although other people are also writing, if the lens is too low to see at hand, there is work at a position higher than the office work, so it is good if the lens position is a bit higher. Angle adjustment and silicon of the nose pad are so good that they are very good.
This review is about item#39573161.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Head Magnifying Glass
Puribo Af Safety Glasses
Safety Glass QX Type Clear
Glasses Loupe LED
Senior Glasses
Safety Glasses
Clear Safety Glasses
Glasses For Loupe, Binocular
Glasses Binocular
Glasses Magnifier
Binoculars Glasses Loupe (Frame Time)
ESCHENBACH Working Loupe
Head Loupe (Glasses)